Customer Reviews for Majestic Therma Base Pro Style - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Majestic Therma Base Pro Style - Men's

Run with the pros from the ones who know in the Majestic Therma Base™ Pro-Style Trainer. This baseball training top offers superior performance from the brushed polyester backing to resist moisture and wind. Stretch rib knit armhole gussets offer an excellent fit and allow for the dynamic motions of running, throwing and hitting. The pro length and hammed tail ensure a tailored full coverage look and can be seen during any pro practice session. The neck insert is perfect to give this pullover top your personal touch. If you want a pro look scoop up the Majestic Therma Base™ Pro-Style Trainer. 100% polyester brushed eyelet piqué. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Majestic Therma Base Pro Style - Men's
Review 1 for Majestic Therma Base Pro Style - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product with Quality Fabric

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Slidell, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Don't be fooled by similar products with thin fabric. This product is built to last several years. After we received it, we had custom stitching done and the sweat shirt is amazing, stylish and built to last. This product is very comfortable and durable. I highly recommend it for sport teams as a pull over during cold days.
Pros: durable, comfortable, thick material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Majestic Therma Base Pro Style - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wilmington, DE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt. My son wears them all the time, practice, play, recreation. Wash and wear really easy. Runs a little big. Normally order him a large but had to exchange for a medium. I think because it is such a comfortable and roomy pullover, the sizes are a little deceiving.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Majestic Therma Base Pro Style - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, functional and comfy!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the style and function of this baseball/softball top. The roomy fit enables proper movement for throwing, batting on the field. Also great great for relaxing around the house or checking out the games outdoors on cool days.
Pros: comfortable, roomy, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Majestic Therma Base Pro Style - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Majestic warm-up

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minn.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is great for warm-up, or just staying warm at chilly games. Won't fade or shrink, not too heavy or light.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Majestic Therma Base Pro Style - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bandon, Or
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great Product, fast service. I love Eastbay.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.