Customer Reviews for ASICS® Split Short - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

ASICS® Split Short - Men's

Stock up for race day with the ASICS® Split Running Short, a lightweight short made with wrinkle-free fabric that wicks away sweat and dries quickly. It features an interior chafe-free liner and a key pocket for storage. 3" inseam. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ASICS® Split Short - Men's
Review 1 for ASICS® Split Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good running shorts.

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, KY
Good design, good quality, adequate support in all the right places. Shorts are short, so be sure to use some kind of glide/lube to avoid thigh burn. Small pocket inside of shorts only fits a key.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ASICS® Split Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Feel! Coool Runnings!

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gulf Coast of Texas
I'm 6'2", 215#, with "froggy" legs. These were a hair more snug than the normal Large size I wear, but not uncomfortable. The temperature management is great, and the split at the side is great for my thick legs.
Highly recommend this for all runners, and if you are "thick in the leg" and on the fence, you probably won't be disappointed with this short.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ASICS® Split Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shortz for all kind of running

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Belgrade, Serbia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Price and quality is on the first place. Confortable for running under any kind weather, easy to wash and colour doesn't come off.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ASICS® Split Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love asics running shorts. One of the few brands out there that actually puts out a legit pair of distance running shorts these days.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ASICS® Split Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shorts

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They seem to run a little large, no big deal. They are not split on the side like other running shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ASICS® Split Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so far so good. It satisfys my need

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from gulf breeze fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I use running shorts for underwear and exercises. They are on 24/7
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ASICS® Split Short - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

tad too short

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philly, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
a little too short for me, the goods hang out. otherwise good looking and comfy
Pros: comfortable
Cons: too short
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ASICS® Split Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shorts that fit well and feel good.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ASICS® Split Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from College station, tex
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good fit, comfortable ,roomy
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.