Customer Reviews for Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School

It's a frenzy on the field and you're prepared for whatever comes your way. The Nike Land Shark football cleat is a proven and tested performer. The synthetic upper offers a great fit and the molded eyelets enhance ankle lockdown. Keep yourself comfortable on the field with the full-length Phylon™ midsole. The rubber Shark outsole has proven and tested traction elements. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent cleats

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves these cleats, and I love the 3/4 height especially in cold wet weather during football season. Fit true to size, very stylish design. We like them so much we will be buying his next 2 sizes (in case Nike discontinues this design).
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product!!!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Reading, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son absolutely loved them. Thank you so much!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight 3/4 comfort..

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased this shoe for my Son. He loves the lightweight design and comfortable fit. He loves the ankle support thid 3/4 shoe provides. You can't go wrong with this Nike classic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these cleats.

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from RCSD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
we bought these cleats last minute for my son, he was very unsure if he would like them, but know that he has them he loves them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Live Oak TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
zpurchased for my grandson. He is a "beast" on the field @ the age of 6 and these are beasts' shoes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes and right price

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Eureka, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I will order from here all the time. told my friends and family about this website.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cleats for young players.

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Farmington, NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a very good and stylish cleat for younger players.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Land Shark Legacy Mid (BG) - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product