Customer Reviews for adidas adiZero Aegis 2 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas adiZero Aegis 2 - Women's

The adidas adiZero Aegis is a faster, sleeker, lightweight running shoe that offers a smoother, more natural touchdown at high speeds. Air-mesh upper adds maximum ventilation. Lightweight, high-rebound midsole compound delivers a fast and efficient transition. Full-forefoot adiPRENE®+ aids forefoot propulsion and efficiency. Extended TORSION® SYSTEM brings heel and midfoot stability. 3D ForMotion® provides enhanced transition and responsiveness. adiWEAR® outsole for best durability in high-wear areas. Forefoot lugs gives traction on road surfaces. Wt. 8.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas adiZero Aegis 2 - Women's
Review 1 for adidas adiZero Aegis 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great fit

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
magickal
from Perth australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glad i bought this shoe.. its light weight and a nice fit :)
Pros: lightweight, breathable, comfortable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas adiZero Aegis 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit, light, nice colours

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
aussiegal
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very light, comfortable and soft underfoot, stable and arch is good, tongue is comfortable. Brought them for work and felt comfy after all day with much walking back and forth, as well as not getting too hot. I need a wide shoe so went up a size to 12 and this was perfect for my bunions. A relief to find these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas adiZero Aegis 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Shoe - Misleading Color Names

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
GPage
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered this shoe hoping to receive a red and white shoe. The "red" in this model (that is actually red in other versions with the same color name) is pink. It's a magenta-like pink. So, if you're looking for red don't order this shoe. If you like pink, then go for it, it's a nice fit and feels great on.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas adiZero Aegis 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife loves them

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
WilliamA
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought 'em for my wife, she loves them. Can't comment on how durable they are yet, but they look and feel great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas adiZero Aegis 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on air

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
StacyP
from Chicago IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These gym shoes were a must have the moment I saw them. They are a great fit, feels like your walking on air. They are super bright !! Love them
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas adiZero Aegis 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Aley
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Just what I had expected! They fit very nice and feel GREAT!!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.