Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School

Unrivaled cushioning, guaranteed style. Leather and mesh upper with supportive synthetic overlays provide a comfortable fit. Full-length PU midsole with a Max Air®in the heel for unbeatable cushioning. Waffle®rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(123 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
117 out of 123(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I put them on straight away thinking i had got the right size so i wore them to work as soon as i got them but had to take them off through the night as i couldnt take it anymore i got the wrong size. Only by .5 i thought this was a uk site so i went by the uk size on all my other nike airmax 90s. I thought i could wear them in or try wet newspaper in them for a bit to stretch them but they are still so painful to wear so i cant wear them anymore and i couldnt do anything about them as i had already worn them :( i love my nike airmax 90s i have lots of pairs but unfortunately couldnt wear these ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome pair of Nikes

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alpharetta ,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've been looking for a pair these and was so happy to find them on this site. I'm very happy with my purchase these sneakers feel awesome on my feet and I was pleasantly surprised by how light they are , now I have get them in other colors ...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived to my door in Australia much faster than i expected! Great quality and lasts a really long time. So easy to clean by chucking them in the wash . Overall really pleased with this purchase and will continue to buy these shoes!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was diffrent Love them...

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Durham NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There so comfortable Love them...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from massachusetts
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast shipping love the sneakers great store very pleased with my experience with eastbay look forward to shopping with you guys again
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Superfast shipping, 2 days to New Zealand!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from mableton ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love the show but the colors seem faded on top of the shoe
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves the shoes

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gymea Bay
Great service and product. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes run big and are very uncomfortable. I have sores on my ankles from wearing them.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Super Cool"

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my son and he loves it! Style, colour and looks gets my two thumbs up!
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My boys loved their shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kennett, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect fit. Nice and white. Came on time! We love them. Thanks!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product, great service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Manila
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice kicks
Cool colorway
Great for casual wear
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe, a lot of compliments, and pretty sure they'll never be out of style! However the description needs to be more specific. It said canvas OR leather upper or something...
I was expecting leather but got canvas and I already know it's gonna get pretty dirty and I can't wear them in the rain. Maybe it's my fault for reading the description afterwards tho...
Anyway, like I said great shoe, I would go by the centimeter measurements tho.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They r a Gr8 match with my clothes

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LOS ANGELES,CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I LIVE EASTBAY....AWESOME!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his new shoes and he thinks that they are comfortable and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

i did not like this product

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The fit of the shoe felt funny. Had to order them a size bigger just for them to be comfortable. The crimson (orange) "Air Max" with the Nike swoosh on the back of the shoe peeled after less then a month of owning them while hardly wearing them...all in all its a poorly made shoe that i regret buying.
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not enough colors, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Athens, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes! Very comfortable. Great style. Only thing is, I don't think I would run in them.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY CUTE!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my daughter who is 13. She loved these! I really would love a pair for myself!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Durham,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have not wore these shoes yet, but I know they are comfortable, because I have another pair just like them, just different colors. The shoe looks way better in person, then it did online. I am happy with the purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>