Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School

Unrivaled cushioning, guaranteed style. Leather and mesh upper with supportive synthetic overlays provide a comfortable fit. Full-length PU midsole with a Max Air®in the heel for unbeatable cushioning. Waffle®rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(130 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
123 out of 130(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I put them on straight away thinking i had got the right size so i wore them to work as soon as i got them but had to take them off through the night as i couldnt take it anymore i got the wrong size. Only by .5 i thought this was a uk site so i went by the uk size on all my other nike airmax 90s. I thought i could wear them in or try wet newspaper in them for a bit to stretch them but they are still so painful to wear so i cant wear them anymore and i couldnt do anything about them as i had already worn them :( i love my nike airmax 90s i have lots of pairs but unfortunately couldnt wear these ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome pair of Nikes

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alpharetta ,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've been looking for a pair these and was so happy to find them on this site. I'm very happy with my purchase these sneakers feel awesome on my feet and I was pleasantly surprised by how light they are , now I have get them in other colors ...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived to my door in Australia much faster than i expected! Great quality and lasts a really long time. So easy to clean by chucking them in the wash . Overall really pleased with this purchase and will continue to buy these shoes!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was diffrent Love them...

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Durham NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There so comfortable Love them...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from massachusetts
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast shipping love the sneakers great store very pleased with my experience with eastbay look forward to shopping with you guys again
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Superfast shipping, 2 days to New Zealand!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from mableton ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love the show but the colors seem faded on top of the shoe
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves the shoes

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gymea Bay
Great service and product. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes run big and are very uncomfortable. I have sores on my ankles from wearing them.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Super Cool"

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my son and he loves it! Style, colour and looks gets my two thumbs up!
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My boys loved their shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kennett, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect fit. Nice and white. Came on time! We love them. Thanks!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product, great service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Manila
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice kicks
Cool colorway
Great for casual wear
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe, a lot of compliments, and pretty sure they'll never be out of style! However the description needs to be more specific. It said canvas OR leather upper or something...
I was expecting leather but got canvas and I already know it's gonna get pretty dirty and I can't wear them in the rain. Maybe it's my fault for reading the description afterwards tho...
Anyway, like I said great shoe, I would go by the centimeter measurements tho.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They r a Gr8 match with my clothes

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LOS ANGELES,CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I LIVE EASTBAY....AWESOME!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

i did not like this product

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The fit of the shoe felt funny. Had to order them a size bigger just for them to be comfortable. The crimson (orange) "Air Max" with the Nike swoosh on the back of the shoe peeled after less then a month of owning them while hardly wearing them...all in all its a poorly made shoe that i regret buying.
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not enough colors, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Durham,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have not wore these shoes yet, but I know they are comfortable, because I have another pair just like them, just different colors. The shoe looks way better in person, then it did online. I am happy with the purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his new shoes and he thinks that they are comfortable and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top quality shoe!

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these as my work shoes! (I'm a teenage girl with small feet), and they are perfect. My feet never get sore standing allday (unlike with Vans), and the material is great in winter, my feet never get wet!!! Very comfy and absolutely worth the $$$.
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great eye candy

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son has been so happy with his new sport's shoes. They are extremely comfortable, great colors, cool design and he is the envy of all his school mates. They support his foot, and give good traction, well worth the money spent.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>