Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School

Unrivaled cushioning, guaranteed style. Leather and mesh upper with supportive synthetic overlays provide a comfortable fit. Full-length PU midsole with a Max Air®in the heel for unbeatable cushioning. Waffle®rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
85 out of 90(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes run big and are very uncomfortable. I have sores on my ankles from wearing them.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Super Cool"

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my son and he loves it! Style, colour and looks gets my two thumbs up!
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product, great service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My boys loved their shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kennett, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect fit. Nice and white. Came on time! We love them. Thanks!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Manila
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice kicks
Cool colorway
Great for casual wear
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They r a Gr8 match with my clothes

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LOS ANGELES,CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I LIVE EASTBAY....AWESOME!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his new shoes and he thinks that they are comfortable and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe, a lot of compliments, and pretty sure they'll never be out of style! However the description needs to be more specific. It said canvas OR leather upper or something...
I was expecting leather but got canvas and I already know it's gonna get pretty dirty and I can't wear them in the rain. Maybe it's my fault for reading the description afterwards tho...
Anyway, like I said great shoe, I would go by the centimeter measurements tho.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes my Grand children loved them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Athens, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes! Very comfortable. Great style. Only thing is, I don't think I would run in them.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massillon,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks very Happy with shoes:)))))
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY CUTE!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my daughter who is 13. She loved these! I really would love a pair for myself!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love my new kicks ... can't take them off!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Durham,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have not wore these shoes yet, but I know they are comfortable, because I have another pair just like them, just different colors. The shoe looks way better in person, then it did online. I am happy with the purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As seen on web sight

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The product was delivered promptly and in good condition.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Even though the Air Max 90 ran a tad big for me I loved the product. It is exactly as shown on the picture & it's fast shipping. I love them & they are very comfertable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

i did not like this product

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The fit of the shoe felt funny. Had to order them a size bigger just for them to be comfortable. The crimson (orange) "Air Max" with the Nike swoosh on the back of the shoe peeled after less then a month of owning them while hardly wearing them...all in all its a poorly made shoe that i regret buying.
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not enough colors, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

BRIGHT RED

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new mexico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes overall were great, it was the red that was way too bright. It is not your average red but more a bright red/orange color. I had to send them back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the look of this shoe & the kids love the comfort and colors!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like them...must get...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>