Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School

Unrivaled cushioning, guaranteed style. Leather and mesh upper with supportive synthetic overlays provide a comfortable fit. Full-length PU midsole with a Max Air®in the heel for unbeatable cushioning. Waffle®rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.671 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
66 out of 70(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They r a Gr8 match with my clothes

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
SHOEFIEND
from LOS ANGELES,CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I LIVE EASTBAY....AWESOME!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
jkdavis21
from Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his new shoes and he thinks that they are comfortable and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nana
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes my Grand children loved them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
FeliciaG
from Massillon,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks very Happy with shoes:)))))
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Alli
from Athens, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes! Very comfortable. Great style. Only thing is, I don't think I would run in them.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
aliu
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love my new kicks ... can't take them off!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY CUTE!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
kmom
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my daughter who is 13. She loved these! I really would love a pair for myself!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As seen on web sight

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cocomug
from SA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The product was delivered promptly and in good condition.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
FreeYourRun3
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe, a lot of compliments, and pretty sure they'll never be out of style! However the description needs to be more specific. It said canvas OR leather upper or something...
I was expecting leather but got canvas and I already know it's gonna get pretty dirty and I can't wear them in the rain. Maybe it's my fault for reading the description afterwards tho...
Anyway, like I said great shoe, I would go by the centimeter measurements tho.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Desi210
from San Antonio, texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Even though the Air Max 90 ran a tad big for me I loved the product. It is exactly as shown on the picture & it's fast shipping. I love them & they are very comfertable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
wetseal
from Durham,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have not wore these shoes yet, but I know they are comfortable, because I have another pair just like them, just different colors. The shoe looks way better in person, then it did online. I am happy with the purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
meme
from Jacksonville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like them...must get...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
StylishMom
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the look of this shoe & the kids love the comfort and colors!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

BRIGHT RED

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
jcray
from new mexico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes overall were great, it was the red that was way too bright. It is not your average red but more a bright red/orange color. I had to send them back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hotrod
from Nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice looking comfertable shoe
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is so dope

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thatgirl
from Los Angeles,CA
super cute...show stopper...attention catching
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

i did not like this product

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jbird529
from Syracuse, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The fit of the shoe felt funny. Had to order them a size bigger just for them to be comfortable. The crimson (orange) "Air Max" with the Nike swoosh on the back of the shoe peeled after less then a month of owning them while hardly wearing them...all in all its a poorly made shoe that i regret buying.
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not enough colors, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great eye candy

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son has been so happy with his new sport's shoes. They are extremely comfortable, great colors, cool design and he is the envy of all his school mates. They support his foot, and give good traction, well worth the money spent.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrEd
from Bear Creek, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes looked really orange in the picture but turned out to be a peachy orange and looked more pink than orange.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top quality shoe!

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Entayy
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these as my work shoes! (I'm a teenage girl with small feet), and they are perfect. My feet never get sore standing allday (unlike with Vans), and the material is great in winter, my feet never get wet!!! Very comfy and absolutely worth the $$$.
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>