Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School

Unrivaled cushioning, guaranteed style. Leather and mesh upper with supportive synthetic overlays provide a comfortable fit. Full-length PU midsole with a Max Air®in the heel for unbeatable cushioning. Waffle®rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.497 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(171 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
8
156 out of 171(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Small

PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Greer sc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought for my 6 year old son they hurt the side of his feet so I decided to try them because I have very narrow feet and we wear the same size only for them to hurt the sides of my feet too
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable, runs small, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these Shoes!

PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have small feet and these were the perfect fit!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo new York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just not very happy one sneaker seems smaller then the other and squeezes my toes. Wish I wouldn't have spent so much money on these
Pros: stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs small, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, awesome color

PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes they were a gift and they came super fast , I will definitely use this site to order more items!
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy purchase, great product

PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Berri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Really easy process to order, good range and shoes arrived within the week. Shoe quality is excellent.
Pros: durable, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks great with any outfit!

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atl,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wanting a pair of these for a while now and I finally bought one a month ago. I love everything about the shoe (the look, the lightness, the color, and the versatility), but it is a bit narrow. My feet are wide so they do hurt the sides of my feet when I wear them for a long time. I am hoping that I can break them in and I will not experience any pain wearing them.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Weighed a bit more than anticipated
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey ,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love air Max's , great sneakers I collect them .
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!!!

PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered for my daughter,but I want them for myself!! Colors look great together and very stylish.
Pros: durable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Air Max

PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and love the colors. They feel like you're walking on air.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes are comfortable
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A perfect fit

PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe hard to fault
Perfect fit
Comfortable and fashionable
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I put them on straight away thinking i had got the right size so i wore them to work as soon as i got them but had to take them off through the night as i couldnt take it anymore i got the wrong size. Only by .5 i thought this was a uk site so i went by the uk size on all my other nike airmax 90s. I thought i could wear them in or try wet newspaper in them for a bit to stretch them but they are still so painful to wear so i cant wear them anymore and i couldnt do anything about them as i had already worn them :( i love my nike airmax 90s i have lots of pairs but unfortunately couldnt wear these ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome pair of Nikes

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alpharetta ,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've been looking for a pair these and was so happy to find them on this site. I'm very happy with my purchase these sneakers feel awesome on my feet and I was pleasantly surprised by how light they are , now I have get them in other colors ...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe, a lot of compliments, and pretty sure they'll never be out of style! However the description needs to be more specific. It said canvas OR leather upper or something...
I was expecting leather but got canvas and I already know it's gonna get pretty dirty and I can't wear them in the rain. Maybe it's my fault for reading the description afterwards tho...
Anyway, like I said great shoe, I would go by the centimeter measurements tho.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived to my door in Australia much faster than i expected! Great quality and lasts a really long time. So easy to clean by chucking them in the wash . Overall really pleased with this purchase and will continue to buy these shoes!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from massachusetts
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast shipping love the sneakers great store very pleased with my experience with eastbay look forward to shopping with you guys again
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was diffrent Love them...

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Durham NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There so comfortable Love them...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

i did not like this product

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The fit of the shoe felt funny. Had to order them a size bigger just for them to be comfortable. The crimson (orange) "Air Max" with the Nike swoosh on the back of the shoe peeled after less then a month of owning them while hardly wearing them...all in all its a poorly made shoe that i regret buying.
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not enough colors, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Superfast shipping, 2 days to New Zealand!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>