Customer Reviews for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant

Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant

Your child's first pair of Jordans! The Jordan 1st Crib is designed specifically for infants and is designed with an AF1 inspiration throughout the embossed stitching details. Made with a soft leather and synthetic upper and screenprinted circular pods on the bottom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Review 1 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great and light. My son wears them all the time and is 5 months an loves them
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the stylish products!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from greensboro, al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Loved this sho. Its perfect for little ones feet.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this product is unsatifying

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from trinidad and tobago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i want to know y no size zero's in these infant shoes. the color is nice but not the shape of the shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. I bought them for my daughter and she can easily crawl around in them. They are easy to put on her feet. Very cute
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
Great little shoes, light, easy to take off and on and they stay on!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love these shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect gift for my first grandson. Everyone comments when he wears them. Couldn't be happier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Morgantown,WV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Adorable shoe, got for a friends baby. They loved it!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, adorable shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tasmania
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Christmas gift for new grandson
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 out of 20 recommend this product