Customer Reviews for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant

Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant

Your child's first pair of Jordans! The Jordan 1st Crib is designed specifically for infants and is designed with an AF1 inspiration throughout the embossed stitching details. Made with a soft leather and synthetic upper and screenprinted circular pods on the bottom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Review 1 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent oroduct and excellent service

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Trying to find Jordan's in a store in a size this small is extremely difficult. We have ordered through Eastbay in the past and they always come through with the product we're looking for and provide exceptional service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great and light. My son wears them all the time and is 5 months an loves them
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. I bought them for my daughter and she can easily crawl around in them. They are easy to put on her feet. Very cute
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the stylish products!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this product is unsatifying

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from trinidad and tobago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i want to know y no size zero's in these infant shoes. the color is nice but not the shape of the shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from greensboro, al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Loved this sho. Its perfect for little ones feet.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love these shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect gift for my first grandson. Everyone comments when he wears them. Couldn't be happier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
Great little shoes, light, easy to take off and on and they stay on!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Morgantown,WV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Adorable shoe, got for a friends baby. They loved it!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, adorable shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tasmania
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Christmas gift for new grandson
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan 1st Crib - Boys' Infant
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
23 out of 24 recommend this product