Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's

Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's

The Nike Pro Core Bra has got you covered. Updated fit and fabrication with revised body shape and compression fit that offer improved support, making it perfect for any activity and motion. Every detail is carefully considered including the flat and clean finished seams to prevent irritation. Dri-FIT® technology provides moisture-wicking performance to keep you cool and dry. Swoosh design trademark at center chest. Veneered with energetic prints to enable great use of color and variety. 88% polyester (100% recycled)/12% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
51 out of 57(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I bought this in a dark pink and loved it so much I have now bought in a lighter pink. Both great colours!
Very comfortable, and supportive. I'm a size 10-12 (Aus) with a size D cup and bought these in Medium. I run and find I don't get much bounce like I have previously with other sports bras. The material is lightweight and as much as I run I just don't feel hot or overly sweaty in this sports bra like others!
I want one in every colour!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sports bra!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Castaic, CA
I was a little skeptical at first about this bra but it turned out to be pretty good. The fit was really comfortable, especially the chest band at the bottom. It stays in place and doesn't roll up. I'm a 36 in the bust and I got a medium, this was a good size. No spillage on the sides and tight enough to handle high impact. I do Plyometrics and this top held up nicely, minimal booby flopping!! The only thing theses could use is pads cuz things could get a bit nipplely. ;-) But if you don't care then these are an excellent choice. I will be buying more of these for sure!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent sport bras

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fix is comfortable & love the styles! Nike sponsors my college's soccer program so we wear everything from Nike; however, I wore Nike before I played for ISU because their sport bras are awesome. Found a few colors I didn't have yet & Eastbay had a good deal on them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SLC, UT
The Nike Pro Core bra is one of the best that I have ever owned. I have it in almost every color; I keep buying because it is so comfortable and supportive. I used it throughout high school, and now I still wear them almost every day hooping at a college level. Durable and worth the money.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, Australia
Well made, firm fit, nice colour comfortable to wear
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

yes, i like this product, if only they did not cos

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
i like this product, if only they did not cost so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Very pleased, this is very supportive and comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST!

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
im an A cup, but i found this sports bra gave me the best support and lift ever.
I love the black , & now soon to purchase purple, blue and pink.
LOVE IT !
Pros: durable, comfortable, well - priced
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not bad

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I would not recomend this to a heavy breasted woman as there is not much support but the colors are nice
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bra!!

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Topeka, Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is the best sports bra I have ever owned! Absolutely love it!
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color!

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
Color is better in person. My favorite sports bra!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I sent it back.

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Palm Springs CA
Poorly designed so I sent it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not high impact as stated

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sioux falls, South Dakota
I ordered this because it said it was for high impact. However, when it arrived it is labeled medium impact.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TAS
I am happy with the quality of this Nike sports bra but this website advertised it as a bright pink colour and I received it being quite a dark pink.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must Have

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alaska
I love the Nike Pro sports bra, can't live without them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chico, CA
LOVE LOVE LOVE! I'm a college cross country runner who needs a supportive bra for racing, workouts etc.
This bra fits all my needs :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Best sport bra you will buy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent value. fast delivery.

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from canberra australia
Excellent value. fast delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Medium-low Support

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grvl TN
OK bra, very comfortable, and washes well so far. I wouldn't use this for jogging or running though, not enough support.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product, colour description inaccurate

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I enjoy wearing this product, the fit is good and comfortable and it serves its purpose. However the colour displayed within the online image does not represent the product I received. It is more a lemon colour then a lime
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: inaccurate color on picture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>