Customer Reviews for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's

Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's

The Nike Team Fly Shorts are made with polyester Durasheen to provide a flashy style for your team. Contrast side panel design on both legs. Drawstring waist. No pockets. 100% polyester Durasheen™. 10" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts!

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I was very happy with the purchase of these shorts. It is not easy finding a pair of shorts without pockets and these are extremely comfortable. The flag football league I play in, pockets are not allowed. They are also DriFit, which pleasantly surprised me because the description did not say that. These are identical to the Nike DriFit shorts with pockets. Same fit and all. I am 6'3" and I ordered an XL. Shorts fit great. Length is perfect as they fall about mid-kneecap. I ordered one pair, then a second pair.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Land Down Under
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Excellent. Fantastic product. Highly recommended.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect short

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toulouse, FRANCE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
good sport short, dry really quick, no pocket, better for fitness.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing runs smaller than previous version

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I have a pair of these shorts albeit in an earlier style. This version runs smaller so I'll have to exchange them for a larger size.
I prefer the earlier version over this style but I cannot find them any longer so will have to accept these.
For those wondering size, I'm an athletic 6' 200lbs. and will need size medium. They fit my 34" waist & hang mid-knee cap.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's ok but..

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas. Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Who makes shorts without pockets? Apparently, Nike does. I love the shorts, the color, the feel, etc. but no pockets?!! Come on Nike! Lol
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from encino
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
not happy was unaware no pockets in shorts i need pockets shirts were excellent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shorts

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha,NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These shorts are nice and very comfortable. I think they run a little small, so I would order a size up. They wear and wash nicely.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very functional

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON, CA
This product is very light & it doesn't restrict movement allowing you to maneuver as you please.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's a great product

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane (Australia)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Unfortunately it is not the orange colour on the picture you get.
The colour goes more into a red touch.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Inconsistent fit

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My husband has an older pair of the same shorts. These do not fit the same and now I must return them.
Cons: dont fit like older ones of same style
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These shorts are great. They fit great and are comfortable. Love the color schemes.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: no pockets
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
Good shorts for the money , I was very satisfied with my order.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product