Customer Reviews for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's

Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's

The Nike Team Fly Short is made of 100% polyester Durasheen™. Features include a drawstring waist and contrast side panel design on both legs. Embroidered Swoosh design trademark on the right leg. 10" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from encino
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
not happy was unaware no pockets in shorts i need pockets shirts were excellent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's ok but..

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas. Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Who makes shorts without pockets? Apparently, Nike does. I love the shorts, the color, the feel, etc. but no pockets?!! Come on Nike! Lol
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shorts

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha,NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These shorts are nice and very comfortable. I think they run a little small, so I would order a size up. They wear and wash nicely.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect short

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toulouse, FRANCE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
good sport short, dry really quick, no pocket, better for fitness.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing runs smaller than previous version

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I have a pair of these shorts albeit in an earlier style. This version runs smaller so I'll have to exchange them for a larger size.
I prefer the earlier version over this style but I cannot find them any longer so will have to accept these.
For those wondering size, I'm an athletic 6' 200lbs. and will need size medium. They fit my 34" waist & hang mid-knee cap.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very functional

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON, CA
This product is very light & it doesn't restrict movement allowing you to maneuver as you please.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's a great product

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane (Australia)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Unfortunately it is not the orange colour on the picture you get.
The colour goes more into a red touch.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
Good shorts for the money , I was very satisfied with my order.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Inconsistent fit

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My husband has an older pair of the same shorts. These do not fit the same and now I must return them.
Cons: dont fit like older ones of same style
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These shorts are great. They fit great and are comfortable. Love the color schemes.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: no pockets
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Team Fly 10" Shorts - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product