Customer Reviews for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace

Stay cool and calm during the storm with the Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace. The strands of this revolutionary Phiten Titanium necklace are coated with Aqua-Titanium. Its core has micro sized Titanium spheres. Outer: 100% nylon. Inner: 100% elastomer (titanium compound). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Review 1 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Adam3621
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its great, light weight, and works pretty well!
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gift!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
SierraG
from Arlington, Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I ordered this for my best friend because he had his eye on it for a while. He opened it up & absolutely LOVED it! The shipping took a while, but it had nothing to do with Eastbay, as it was shipped the day after I ordered it. Also, on another website, this necklace was priced much higher, but I got it on Eastbay for a little more than 50% off. But, overall, everyone was happy with this product & i'd definitely would recommend this to any athlete.
Pros: stylish, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jmelv
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son wears it 24/7! Good quality and good price
Pros: stylish, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and great price!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cynthia
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great product and great price!
Pros: stylish, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Necklace looks great.

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
GIANT4LIFE
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Phiten has hit a homerun with the bases loaded with this tornado titanium necklace. Being a SF GIANTS fan, i am thrilled to have this necklace in my team colors. I have received compliments even from people that do not even like baseball or sports. i am very pleased that Eastbay was able to offer this necklace in size 22'.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love Phitens!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
IAMASHORTSTOP11
from Beat Duke, Wake, and State, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These necklaces hold up great, look good, and really do believe they give you more energy, these things a re awesome, get one! I would not recommend a necklace with white in it as the white gets dirty easily.
Pros: stylish, gives you more energy, holds up great
Cons: white gets dirty
 
My product recommendations
Phiten Titanium Necklace
4.5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Phiten X50 Titanium Necklace
3 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Phiten Titanium Star Necklace
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Overall this has been a good product so far. Shipping was also good too.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great necklace for anything!

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
baseballplyr4life
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I love this necklace! I wear it everyday. I don't know if the so called "magic healing" actually works, but it definitely looks good! I've already had a ton of comments on it. Overall, great necklace!
Pros: stylish, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

For the price it's definitley worth it.

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
BTXpress11
from Biloxi, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Yes it looks stylish and fits well. It service it's pupose as I'm already feeling the positive effects of the titanium.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

camo necklace great

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
jessiebear
from Baltimore, maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My boyfriend loves camo so this is perfect who loves camo.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love it, just what i wanted.

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
tadpolethad
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
this is exactly what i was looking for, the length is perfect and fits very good. I would recommend this to anyone.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
bigboy8187
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I like the product, I think that they are well made and I've already had people ask me about it several times.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is well made and performs as advertise

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Emon
from Wyoming
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I have had these before. I always liked them. The new color mathces my school colors so I really liked that.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Packersguy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like this necklace. It looks and feels great. I've only had positive feedback about it.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product as advertised

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
mike19
from cleveland ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
xmas gift for my daughter. is as advertised and an excellent product
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

as advertised, seemingly very good quality

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
bigbadhog1
from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
would reccommend if asked
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

theres better

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
mizzal45
from denver. co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Not that great for the price
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Phiten Tornado Titanium Necklace
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product