Customer Reviews for Nike + Sportband 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike + Sportband 2

The Nike+ SportBand 2 tracks distance, pace, time and calories burned. Positive display provides enhanced readability, improved water resistance and improved durability. Review your last run data, weekly run data, and total miles/kilometers on device. Includes Nike+ sensor. Rechargeable battery via direct USB connection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
21 out of 24(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike + Sportband 2
Review 1 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is very fragile.

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Lajas,PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I've have had two. The USB connector lost connectivity before a year of use. You can't enter data on Nike+ site and it won't recharge either.
Cons: non-durable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mankato, Mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The calibration is off but I am trying to get it to fit my running gait right now. My Nike+ on my iPod was closer by itself than with the Nike sensor. I am willing to give it time but I wouldn't count on it being exact right out of the box.
Pros: durable
Cons: calibration off
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product.

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colfax, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Take the clear plastic piece out. Much more comfortable than the fuelband.
Pros: durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

the watch piece fell off on my third run. what a w

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
worst watch ever fell apart on my third run.
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was a big hit

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from WashingtoN, DC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Nice. recipient was excited and pleased with gift.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great for the beginner runner

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from mansfield, tx
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product served me well for two years. i never had any problems besides the fact that the little chip part of the watch would sometimes fall off during activities. it can serve as a all time watch having a time display or just a running watch. i recomend that when you first get it to go to the track and adjust the distance thing to your stride or it will be a little off .
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, resonably easy to use.

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I think this is a good product and its reasonably easy to use. I love the fireberry color. I do find it to be a little uncomfortable to wear though, would be better if the plastic of the band was softer or more pliable.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great design, but complicated

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Escalon, Ca.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchase for my daughter heading to college. Unfortunately it wont work in Nike softball cleats and other running shoes. So we had to return. As usual impeccable design by Nike.
Pros: durable
Cons: complicated
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the product helps with my training Program

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I always areceive the best service from Eastbay. Products are great service is fantastic
Pros: durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and practice

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fortaleza, Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Very useful for running and day-a-day.
Pros: durable, good quality
 
My product recommendations
Nike LunarGlide+ 4 Shield - Men's
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great.

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This sports band gets me running more and i want to go faster to be my self. so light and easy to use. :)
Pros: durable
Cons: no back light
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I find this easy to use.

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Just bought my second band!
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glen Carbon, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Good product at an affordable price.
Pros: durable, good quality, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
this product is excelent and easy user. I love this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product, Very accurate and very happy with the unit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike + Sportband 2
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Product

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I love it and will get one for all the family!
Pros: durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike + Sportband 2
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product