Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's

The Nike Pro Combat Cold Weather Tight Mock top is perfect as a first layer under athletic uniforms or training in cold conditions. Contrasting flat seam construction provides durability and a clean finish. Strategically placed seams offer enhanced mobility, less friction and zero distraction. Dri-FIT® 88% polyester/12% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rio de Janeiro, RJ , Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It´s like a second skin...confortable and warm perfectly!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for layering

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have purchased several mock-t compression shirts for a base layer for skiing. They are far superior to cotton loose fitting turtlenecks and fit tightly allowing for a quarter-zip fleece or another fitted layer without bunching or wrinkles. They flex and stretch, allowing a full range of motion without becoming "untucked." As a base layer I've worn them when the chill factor reached -43.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: limited colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Product was too small

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Gonzales, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I purchased this product to wear under my everyday shirts when the weather is cold. This product is very small and restrictive. This nike Hyperwarm cut is very different from the original model. I ordered 2 different sizes and neither of the sizes fit. I returned both for a refund. I will have to locate a different hyperwarm shirt by another brand.
Pros: good moisture wicking
Cons: uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cuyahoga falls, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I can wear this shirt for everything. Football, work, or just relaxing. Its good for almost any enviroment and works especially well in cold. Very pleased
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Combat Pro

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I loved the Nike Combat Pro Hyperwarm compression top. It was snug, yet mobility was not restrictive and most importantly, it kept me warm in the cold! I felt like a superhero in it.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

have other dri-fit products, this measures up to t

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Cheektowaga, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Have a number of Nike products - this measures up to the ones I have purchased in past. Difference is that this is for warmth and wicks away moisture. Great product.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sleek

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from milford indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i use this all the time, especially for working out. my only problem is that the arms are like a foot too short :( i guess thats what i get for having a 7' wingspan.
Pros: high performance, comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

product had a big hole in it

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Toronto Ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great shirt if it wasn't torn all the way down the seem when it arrived
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: poor performance, non-durable, had a hole in it when it arrived
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my nike pro combat

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear mine for football, track, soccer, and baseball
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable, looks and feels great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great Product. My son loves it.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Comp Mock - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product