Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth

Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth

The Eastbay All Sport Moisture Management Pant features side-seam pockets, an elastic waistband with drawcord and snap closures on the bottom hem. 100% birdseye polyester and moisture-management properties. Imported. Youth inseam: S = 20", M = 22", L = 24", XL = 26".
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
6 out of 11(55%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Review 1 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect, just make sure you buy one size bigger

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son wears a small but after reading the reviews everybody was saying buy one size bigger. Im glad I did. They fit him perfect, also good quality.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very Short

PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wears medium in everything! Got these and the fit is fine,....but way short. I'm afraid if I order a size up they'll be the right length, but way big!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Warm ups are REALLY short!

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ellsworth, Maine
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The warm ups are super short. I got a medium for one of my kids (which were perfect) and a large for my other. The large pants were 2.5 inches shorter than the smaller size. I called and a associate was super helpful and sent out another pair....which is also super short. I don't understand what the deal is with the very short length, but the track season is underway and the pants are very "ducky" so they won't work. This pair did not have a return label with it. I will be reluctant to order pants/warm ups in the future as I would not want to have this happen again. I need to send both back...but am very busy and haven't had time to deal with it. Thanks for listening:)
Rebecca
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too Short!

PostedJanuary 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I ordered these pants for my son for Christmas. He is about 90 lbs. and is about 5'2". When I got the pants in, they looked very short. When he opened them and tried them on, they WERE very short. He NEVER has trouble with the length in a large pant. I was disappointed because I also order the jacket that matches the pants, and the jacket fit perfectly!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Expecting Green Bay Green

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The color was off a bit from what I expected. I also ordered these in a small first and they were way too small. I ordered a similar pair in another color and the small fits great. The sizing on Eastbay is inconsistent.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not true to color, sizing
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wrong item

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered snap pants. The pants with the snaps on the sides, so you can pull them and they break away. The pants that I received had two snaps at the bottom of them.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from cole camp, mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This matches perfectly to the jacket. My daughter can easily take them off without taking off her shoes because of the wide legs ..she says they are comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

size issues

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mitchell, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This was good quality, but ran short and not true to size
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and easy to take care of.

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My kids loves this type of apparel. Easy to throw on and easy to wash.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mpls Mn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My grandson says these pants are his favorite of all time.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As others have reported the sizes are all over the place with this product. They are baggy and far shorter than the comparable jacket size would suggest. I will end up buying more but beware!
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.