Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth

Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth

The Eastbay All Sport Moisture Management Pant features side-seam pockets, an elastic waistband with drawcord and snap closures on the bottom hem. 100% birdseye polyester and moisture-management properties. Imported. Youth inseam: S = 20", M = 22", L = 24", XL = 26".
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Review 1 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wrong item

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
TBaby
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered snap pants. The pants with the snaps on the sides, so you can pull them and they break away. The pants that I received had two snaps at the bottom of them.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

size issues

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
jsibson
from mitchell, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This was good quality, but ran short and not true to size
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
william
from cole camp, mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This matches perfectly to the jacket. My daughter can easily take them off without taking off her shoes because of the wide legs ..she says they are comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and easy to take care of.

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
lvsoccer
from VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My kids loves this type of apparel. Easy to throw on and easy to wash.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mimi
from Mpls Mn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My grandson says these pants are his favorite of all time.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dianna
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As others have reported the sizes are all over the place with this product. They are baggy and far shorter than the comparable jacket size would suggest. I will end up buying more but beware!
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Expecting Green Bay Green

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
klattmama
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The color was off a bit from what I expected. I also ordered these in a small first and they were way too small. I ordered a similar pair in another color and the small fits great. The sizing on Eastbay is inconsistent.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not true to color, sizing
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very Short

PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cookie41
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wears medium in everything! Got these and the fit is fine,....but way short. I'm afraid if I order a size up they'll be the right length, but way big!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Youth
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too Short!

PostedJanuary 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Shawna
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I ordered these pants for my son for Christmas. He is about 90 lbs. and is about 5'2". When I got the pants in, they looked very short. When he opened them and tried them on, they WERE very short. He NEVER has trouble with the length in a large pant. I was disappointed because I also order the jacket that matches the pants, and the jacket fit perfectly!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.