Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth

Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth

The Eastbay All Sport Jacket is a full-zip top with slash pockets, inner media pocket, ykk zippers and elastic cuffs. 100% birdseye polyester with moisture management properties. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Review 1 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product was perfect

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought 10 jackets for our running group we could not be happier with the fit and style :)
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good value

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For the price nothing to complain about for my 10yr old son needed some jacket and pants fit well for him now but he wont be in the long to me the sizes seem to run a bit small
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Racine, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves this warm-up. Comfortable and fits perfect.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from cole camp, mo
The jacket fit well. It seems to be a quality of name brand product. The color could be a little brighter but the price was very good. I feel like i got more than my moneys worth. My daughter was very happy :).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mitrchell, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice quality and true to size
Pros: runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grifton, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Item was as described. Great transaction.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Egg harbor nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
High quality warm up suit at a great price.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

matching adult sizes available

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ventura, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
excellent quality. nice colors. they have socks that match for soccer as well. pants are also good quality
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great warm-up jackets!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fitchburg, MA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I purchased these for my girl's 5th and 6th grade basketball team and they're perfect. The jackets are made well and are comfortable. They run slightly large, so be sure not to order them too big (I had a number of players order Youth XL jackets and needed to exchange them for Larges). A very good price for a quality jacket.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay Sport Jacket review

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I received this item in a timely fashion, from the shores of the USA to Melbourne Australia. Shipped with ease. This item is so much better to view in person than it appears online. The quality of the garment is excellent. My daughter is very happy. Thankyou.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, excellent bright color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with Choice

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I ordered the "set" of pants and top for my granddaughter, who normally wears a size 12 (girls). I read the reviews, and they consistently stated they were sized a bit small, so ordered the size 14. It fit her great, was comfortable, and she loved it. Grandma scored on Christmas!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gets the Job Done

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Waldorf, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Looking for something more than a shooter shirt to warm-up in? We were, so bought the team this jacket; personalized it with their respective number and GAME OVER! They get just the right sweat before tip off!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great gear to throw on for the gym and my child love the fact that the jacket has a pocket for her ipod. It
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lansdowne, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I ordered this jacket for my grandson and he was pleased with it. It fits well and the colors look good.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tucson
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Sizing was exact, the jacket seems very durable, and the color was perfect. Super happy with our purchase and the price : )
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for active 11 year old

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My son (11 year old) loves these warm ups and I love them because they are easy to care for and durable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value, looks sharp.

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northwest NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Same as my review for the tearaway pants. Thanks, Eastbay!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Youth
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice jacket but ...

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
the sleeves are too short!
Cons: sleeves are too short.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.