Customer Reviews for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's

Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's

The Eastbay All Sport Moisture Management Pant features side-seam pockets, an elastic waistband with drawcord and snap closures on the bottom hem. 100% birdseye polyester and moisture-management properties. Imported. Men's inseam: XS = 28", S = 29", M = 30", L = 31", XL = 31.5", XXL = 32", XXXL = 33.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice, but a bit baggy...

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
MiKLevesQ
from New Hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good quality pair of pants, especially for the price! I bought them for running and working out during the winter months. I'm 6 feet and 170 lbs and typically wear a size 32" x 32". I purchased a Large because the sizing chart said 32-34 with a 31" inseam. My only "complaint" about these pants is that I found that the "rise", or the length of the pants from the crotch to the top of the waistband, on these pants is a bit long, measuring 14". (Typically the normal rise for a pair of 32x32 pants is 12".) For me, this extra 2" rise makes the pants a bit baggy in the crotch and thus makes the inseam baggy as well. This is most likely to ensure that the pants can easily fit over a pair of shorts and also to accommodate a wider range of body shapes. I simply roll the waistband once or twice to make the rise shorter and they fit to my liking. I would definitely recommend these pants, and will be purchasing another pair in the future, but I'm going to see how the Medium fits. If you're purchasing them as baggy warm-up pants then you should be fine using the sizing that Eastbay has listed, but if you're looking for a more fitted pair of workout pants you might want to purchase the next size down. Anyway, I hope this review helped!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as advertised and arrived on time

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wayne
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
What more can you say about online shopping? The pants I ordered from Eastbay were exactly as advertised and arrived when I was told they would. Great Job!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants were great!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Grandma24
from O'Fallon, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had looked all over local businesses trying to find these kind of pants in colors other than black and or navy so when I found these online I was psyched. Couldn't wait to order and receive them. East Bay is a great brand...I have several track jackets and sweatshirts made by them and really like how they hold up.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Twade10
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The buttons at the bottom of the pant snapped off after two wears. Beware...these run long. However the pants are comfortable and I would purchase again.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
MomV
from South bend,IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved them. Nice fabric. Good value
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Pants

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
imworden
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants were better than I thought they would be. They look and feel Great.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
NativeRef
from Phoenix, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Compliments jacket very well, leg snaps are a plus. Feels great like jacket.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Fit

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigIv
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The pants just seem cut wrong very big in the waist but not big enough in the thighs
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very durable

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wanuco
from Tulsa, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great price for this product compared to the major brands. Also, the quality is just as good. Very comfortable and durable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality and nice fit

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
DoubleD
from Houston TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Really impressed with the quality of these pants for the price. They are a bit wide at the bottom but the snaps allow you to taper them to fit tighter around your shoes. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but too long

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoolPace
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The pants fit fine around the waist and legs, but are too long.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit and Feel Great!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShelB
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Amazingly comfortable pant that just fit and feel good on the skin. They are true to size and in my opinion lay perfectly on running shoes which is rare in a jogging style pant. One caveat though is they may not fit some high top basketball shoes. They seem durable or as durable as a poly pant can be. The snaps on the bottom are a great feature for those who may wear a smaller style shoe like a puma so you wont end up stepping on the backs. A little more expensive than most eastbay brand clothing but all in all still a great buy. Highly recommended.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
2ruth
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product! Please make a gray pair!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pants

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
JLT3
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are very comfortable, and they have a very nice cut and fit. Not to lose, and not too baggy.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Pants

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
BIGCAT75
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These pants are very well made and extremely comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sport pants

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Iowatrackmom
from Afton, Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
My son loves these sport pants! He says they fit well and are comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Short

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Brite
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Purchase these for a basketball team travel suit. Love the material but ran a little short for for the my daughter.
Pros: comfortable, durable
Cons: short
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Niikib
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great texture for sweat management.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay All-Sport Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very happy with this product

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
umr77
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable great light weight workout clothing
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: more colors need
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.