Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's

Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's

The Eastbay All Sport Jacket is a full-zip top with slash pockets, inner media pocket, ykk zippers and elastic cuffs. 100% birdseye polyester with moisture management properties. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality material, comfortable and stylish

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
great product and great price, would highly recommend.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product for a very good price.

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ewa Beach, HI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent services. On time delivery.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fabric Great Product

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband really loved the material!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great looking Jacket

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nyc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The picture doesn't do this jacket justice, especially the price was so affordable. I purchase the lg tall for my son, he's only 5"9, I'm glad I got the tall so he had plenty of arm length.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The jacket wears like iron.

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fremont, NE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
We have purchased this jacket for three years now and the original jackets look like new. They are a little long in the body and arms so most kids went a size smaller than their normal buy. Eastbay's service was unbelievably fast on every order.
Pros: durable
Cons: long in body & arms
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too small

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
All of my clothes are 3XL and I looked at the Jacket and knew immediatlely that it would not fit so I am having to return it along with the pants I ordered
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE it...

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wolf Point, MT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
The colors are very bright and really do stand out!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tag/size issue

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from La Crosse
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
We bought two jackets. One xl for our son in college and 1 xx for me. The xl is the same exact size as the xxl. We sent it to him for his recent birthday but now he can't wear it since it hangs on him.
Wish Eastbay would have told us that this was a second.
Pros: durable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
It fits true to size, it looks good, and it has a headphone pocket inside the jacket. This is a great jacket
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbia Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great looking product, nice colors and they look great on my team. I would use this product again.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Get what you pay for...

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Nice jacket. Nothing special. For the cost it's worth the buy for what you get.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from columbia maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
sleeves were a little too long but then again i do have short arms
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good product will buy more

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keep the good product coming this is what the public wants
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product quality was great!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The jackets were of great quality; colors, material and design were good. We have embroidered logos and names to personalize them and they will be a great asset to our team coaches. One small con is that the jacket lengths run a little long for the size.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Williamsburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This jacket is very lightweight and durable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice fit, very comfortable

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waupun, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly the product I was hoping for.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a basketball warm up.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wichita Falls, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable Warm-Up. Not too bulky yet not too light.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ventura, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The material is very good. I was a bit concerned given the low price but it's just a good deal. Purchased 10 for girls soccer team. Youth sizes feedback: Small good for 8-9 yr olds, med 10. All I can meaningfully comment.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICELY MADE.. NICE JACKET

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CENTRAL NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the jacket, but my son was looking for a different color blue. I will be sending this one back.. I love it.. he likes it .. just not the right color.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Jacket feels very comfortable and relaxed, breathable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>