Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School

Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan 1 Flight was inspired by the heritage of basketball and created for superior comfort and style. These kicks are made with a leather and synthetic upper, a perforated toe area and a performance lining and foam package. The midsole contains an airbag in the heel for enhanced cushioning and the outsole is solid rubber with strategically placed flex grooves for flexibility and grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 out of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
jules
from oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes were just what we wanted
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoes!!!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Meka
from Charleston, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Over all...i love the shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great colors and structure

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Viola1946
from Bloomington,IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My grandson loves these shoes so much, he actually slept with them in the box the day he received them. Green being his favorite color took him over the top with happiness,
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THE PRODUCT IS GOOD

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
GOUTMAN1
from GASTON, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THE PRODUCT WAS GOOD ONCE I DID RECEIVE IT.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
GrandsonKoda
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They were bought for our grandson, he likes them loads and is taking care of them. Better than those bought in local stores.
We were pleased with the order process and delivery as stated.
Pros: lightweight, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good fit sizing excellent,looks good and is light weight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them.

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
BearPondshopper
from Hopatcong, NJ
My son said they are the most comfortable shoe he has worn. Santa did good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD QUALITY,GOOD SERVICE !

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
LOVEEASTBAY001
from HOUSTON,TEXAS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I RECIEVED THE ITEMS I ORDERED ON TIME, PRODUCTS ARE GOOD QUALITY,THE SHOE LACES HAD THE JUMP MAN ON THE ENDS AS EXPECTED,(MOST LOCAL SHOE STORE SELL THE SHOES(JORDANS) BUT THE LACES DONT HAVE THE JUMP MAN ON THEM).
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
chris0542
from levelland, tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I Bought these for my daughter who plays on a team with all black uniforms. She's always wore Jordan's but these she said were the most comfortable and light shoes she's had. Now wants another pair the next size up. I totally recommended them.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 out of 27 recommend this product