Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samba - Men's

adidas Originals Samba - Men's

Famous for over five decades, the adidas Originals Samba celebrates with its vintage construction that always in style. Suede upper provides a superior look. Rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
42 out of 47(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joelemoore
from MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These great shoes prove why they are a timeless classic that only seems to get better as the years go by!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

satisfied customer

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dana
from Marion, IA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very happy with my purchase! Thank u Eastbay!
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
ThreeTime
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sensational shoes. Highly recommend!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too squeaky!

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
AD79
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice looking shoes but they squeak terribly when you walk. You can solve the problem with some vaseline on the tongue of the shoe, but surely Adidas could solve the problem by using a different material!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sergey
from Novokuznetsk, Russia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this footsal boots are very very comfartable for playing football inside and it's looks good with jeans when you are walking outside with your friends or something like that. :))
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits great. looks great.

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
adidaschick
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sneakers that fit great and look great.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The style is timeless, crisp and clean

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hamza
from Adelaide, SA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe will never go out of style, it is a simple design, with simple colours. It is a relatively comfortable shoe too, it is just slightly tight around the inside of the shoe near the heel end.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

When I wear my Sambas.....

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Afon71
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my 3rd pair, I love them. They look good with everything and whenever I wear my Sambas, I get the best looks and the greatest shots at bearded clams
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
soccer
from california
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My brother has worn this since they came out and loves them. I bought the shoes for my brothers birthday because he could not find them He loves the red and green and blue the old style. They are very comfortable and last forever.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoe!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jeffdude
from LA, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wear and feels good and stylish!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very please with the product just what i wanted .

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
retroadidas
from los angeles california
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
so far shoes look and feel great. I have nothing but compliments about them, retro shoes are the way to go sometimes.
thanks eastbay for making this kind of shoes available
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Muzza123
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect sizing, comfortable, will buy again.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
spook
from traverse city, MI.
Addias still has not resolved the problem of the tounge of the shoes sliding to the outside of the foot. As wih the last pair, I had to go to a leather shp and have them stitch the tounge in place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

None

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
OkOk
from Pa
My grandson selected your shoes, himself. The size we wanted wasn't available but he opted for an eleven and he's happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sterling
Shoes have a great casual look. Fit a little narrow and are squeaky until they are broken in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Exchanging for larger size

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Evanstein1
from Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Exchanging for larger size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is awesome. They look so awesome!

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
AwesomeShoesSwagg
from Hogwarts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I loved these shoes. They are so comfortable and nice.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
universal
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product though you have to wear the shoe kind of loose so that the shoe doesn't squeak.
Pros: stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tsquare
from Louisville, Ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I love the samba shoes. This is a great summer shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Samba - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
koalaboy
from Aussie
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe,good price
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>