Customer Reviews for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's

Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's

The Eastbay Mesh Short is made of 100% polyester pro mesh Moisture-management fabric. Drawcord waist, heat-sealed logo. Men's: 9" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.236 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
96 out of 106(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Reese
from Newburgh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Mesh shorts are great fitness shorts. In football I need something like that because their loose fit and light- weight. very good product.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wrong size

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gomezw36
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I need to send back because of the short are to big. I named ys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shorts

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
gnut45
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The price point is right on with these shorts. They are just basic shorts and they were cheap.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts at a great price!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Johnnybaseball03
from San Diego, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Very comfortable shorts. Easy to move in and stylish as well. I use these every day at baseball practice.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits well and feels good

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hello
from College
The fit is good and look good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for my organization

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
slyjohn38
from Kissimmee, Florida
Our company has been purchasing this product since 2000. We are very satified and will continue to use these items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light, Comfort and Breathable

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Htistiv
from Paris, France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Very good short ! Light when you do your cadio, confort not too tight or loose, and breathable !
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hoff
from Napa, CA
Comfy, stylish bball short
Can't beat them for their price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Abilene32
from Abilene kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great quality excellent price and delievery time...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jaydee
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Good pair of shorts for your everyday training needs
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not too happy

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wanda
from Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
the shorts are see through, there only 2 layers of the fabric with holes in it, no layer underneath without holes so you can see straight through. they are also very long
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
DMitch
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I wasn't expecting the shorts to be as big as they were. I ordered the size I thought I needed according to the website, but they were much bigger in size than I expected. I had to return them and go down a size.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ringhio85
from Milano, Italy
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
really comfortable and great durability!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good price good product

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Therevrend
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Believe it or not I use these mesh shorts as liners for the dress pants I wear to work every day. They allow for wicking of sweat on the hottest of days, and they increase warmth and comfort on cold days. I keep 4-5 pair around and usually have on a pair every day except casual - jean day. I can pop out of my slacks and into the gym on the way home.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit & Comfort

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
James50
from Annapolis,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Im in between a 3x & 4x but 4x is too roomy in the seat & legs, this particular short fits my needs. I have purchased several, completely satisfied and a great price!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I would have liked pockets.

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
jboyd
from Aurora, Co.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The product description didn't make it clear that the shorts were without pockets.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good price,good quailty

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
jdoug49
from oklahoma
just what i was looking for, very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Value

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
coach
from mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Best training short for the price!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great choice for training and wearing in general

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
kris9999
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
the pants are made well the color has not faded after repeated washing, the only downside ow these shorts are that there is no pockets.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WAS REALLY, REALLY SURPRISED WITH THE QUALITY!!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
PONYGT
from BOSTON / NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I REALLY LIKE THESE SHORTS. THEY FIT PERFECT...VERY TRUE TO SIZE...I WISH THEY HAD POCKETS , BUT I AM STILL VERY HAPPY I GOT THEM....WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND THEY WASH WELL...DID NOT FADE.....I BOUGHT TWO MORE...LIKE THAT 2 PAIR PRICE.....NICeeeeee
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>