Customer Reviews for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's

Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's

The Eastbay Mesh Short is made of 100% polyester pro mesh Moisture-management fabric. Drawcord waist, heat-sealed logo. Men's: 9" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(136 Reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
124 out of 136(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Continental, Ohio
Got these for my son last year and he loved them and they have really lasted. I failed to notice that these didn't have pockets like the last ones. That was the only complaint that I got from him.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from tvc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
good quality & inexpensive
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased three pairs of these in different colors for my daughter to play basketball. Perfect fit. Material was of excellent quality. All at a great price!! I would buy these again in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Needles, Ca
These shorts are quality made. Very comfortable and light and cool. Will be great at Disney World!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good for what it is

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I was pumped and couldnt wait for it to get here, i had high expectations because of all the reviews and i love it. The only thing i dont like about it is that you can see through it easily if there is a light behind you, you can see the outlines of your legs, you might see something else there that you dont want to see lol but other than that its a good product.
Shipping was good to only took 3 days from the U.S to Australia
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great short

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from EP,,MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Comfortable and good looking. Loved these shorts.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits good

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from REDDING CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
good basketball shorts, good color
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality, great price, quick ship!! 5 stars!

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Battle Creek, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
great quality, great price, quick ship!! 5 stars!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Way too big

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These shirts do not match your size chart. They are way too big. Not satisfied.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable, premium feeling, Great value

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
When I ordered these I couldnt afford the 11" inseam ones and I was just hoping that they were long enough because I bought them for the intention of basketball. Sure enough they were long enough and felt really premium, i think i might get the 11 next time because I like my shorts like how they wear it in 2005, but these exceeded my expectations.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The quality and description were true to advertising... I love ordering from EASTBAY
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a great comfy pair of shorts

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
from sydney,australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesume shorts bang on with size only one downfall 'no pockets?'.other that not having pockets good quality gear would definately buy more
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: no pockets
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
comfortable and roomy
quite a bargain for the price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good basic shorts

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Luis Obispo, CA
These get the job done. They're not especially light or anything but they're good for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great breathable material. Very comfortable

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great comfortable and breathable material.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and wears well on court.

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great for bball.. No pocket so complies with bball rules.
Don't feel like it create to much static when you wear which I find happen with other short esp satin style.. Also great as it doesn't cling to your body.
I've bought 3. So far and there great.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and roomy..

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Like the price and quality.. Gr8t fit..
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts!

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Just plain shorts, but good quality. Basketball, running, working out, they are short enough they don't get in the way, but long enough for modest attire. Good replacement for the old coaching shorts style, just a tap longer.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson loved everything.

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from outside Chicago Ill
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I purchased all 5 items formy 16 year old Grandson and he was thrilled. The Vegas Gold is a spot on match for his high school color and he wore the long sleeve shirt to his football game Friday night where they clinched their seed for the state tournament.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay 9" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Big enough for two

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
They were less shorts and more like a circus tent for my waist. It says 9" inseam, but they hung two inches below my knees. So either I'm 3'5", or they've missed their mark.
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>