Customer Reviews for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's

Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's

The Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank allows you to sport your home and away colors with one jersey! Made of 100% polyester mesh, this reversible tank features a generous athletic cut with wider shoulder straps for comfort and moisture-management material to prevent sweat buildup and keep you dry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sweetshots
from Campbell, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Have purchased this product previously - it is well made and long lasting.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them.

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cheecho
from Pittsburgh PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I love these shirts so much, I bought three!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Annie
from new caledonia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I recommended it to my basketball team, We put it all in the trainings. And the price and promotion are really very interesting. Thanks eastbay.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
mqalexander
from TX
product was delivered as advertised.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is good.

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Babes
from Aiyansh, BC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Breathable mesh. Sizes are a size smaller than usual. Exactly as advertised and screened.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The cut is wrong

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Holly0650
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I bought this for my daughter. She won't wear it, it's cut too high around the neck .
All of her teammates agree it looks like it should be a males, but is too tight at neck for a boy.
Sorry
Pros: durable
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tltesbay
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It´s exactly what I was expected for. So no problem
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cheap and great quality for teams

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
PEgirl
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
We have several of these now. The purple one makes a satisfactory blue/gold combo and we have also ordered a team set for a rep team for training. They are great. If you check size measurements carefully, you can't go wrong!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Xplosionmom
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Good practice jersey for the price
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice heavy practice top

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
DaughtersRBallers
from Jackson, Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Nice heavy practice top. We purchased for our AAU D1 squad. Sizing was spot on
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

if you like the style it's a good buy

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
aaky5524
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I usually wear a medium but the sizing chart worried me into thinking that a medium would be too tight and so ordered a large. However, the jersey was extremely long and the neck was a lot smaller than the jerseys I am used to. For me it wasn't what I wanted but it does seem like it is made well and if the neck hole was slightly larger I would have been more than happy to exchange it for a medium and play in it.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: neck too small for my liking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong with this tank

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
BballLidge
from Quebec City, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Nice feel, breathable, light, pure, simple, durable tank !
Women's neckline is just fine !
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
coolbbmom1
from WENATCHEE, WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This jersey is true to its color. The size was right on. Great product for my daughters team.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight for our climate! good sizings

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
desertgirl
from Alice Springs, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
We live in the desert of Australia and this singlet is great because its lightweight. Excellent fitting with room... I bought small sizes up to XXL and it accomodated for my womens basketball team!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Value for money

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stoked
from Aus
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great value reversable mesh training top. Neck line smaller than most and I'm not a fan of the logo carrying the size on it but overall a good well priced singlet.
Pros: durable, comfortable, cool, stoked
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
colsonw
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Item was perfect for my teams practices.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
SYcoach
from Santa Ynez, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Price, design, test of time all very good. My female players cut the armpit to make the opening bigger. They say the armpits give them a rash
Pros: stylish, durable, affordable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look Great !

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
CoachP1
from Powers Lake, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
They look like a team. I was pleased with the material and the printing went on great. The girls loved them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
brnc2000
from Norway
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality product that is very durable and lasts long.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly what i was looking for :)

PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
soccerlover
from new brunswick
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's very loose so when you're playing any sport really you're not too warm and that's one of the things i love about this product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.