Customer Reviews for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's

Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's

The Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank allows you to sport your home and away colors with one jersey! Made of 100% polyester mesh, this reversible tank features a generous athletic cut with wider shoulder straps for comfort and moisture-management material to prevent sweat buildup and keep you dry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This is a good product and my players all comment on how light weight and comfortable these shirts are.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great price material feels great
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is comfortable

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This tank is very comfortable but there is no print on the white side, it didn't reflect the same as the picture.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Campbell, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Have purchased this product previously - it is well made and long lasting.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them.

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I love these shirts so much, I bought three!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new caledonia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I recommended it to my basketball team, We put it all in the trainings. And the price and promotion are really very interesting. Thanks eastbay.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TX
product was delivered as advertised.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is good.

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Aiyansh, BC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Breathable mesh. Sizes are a size smaller than usual. Exactly as advertised and screened.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The cut is wrong

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I bought this for my daughter. She won't wear it, it's cut too high around the neck .
All of her teammates agree it looks like it should be a males, but is too tight at neck for a boy.
Sorry
Pros: durable
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

if you like the style it's a good buy

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I usually wear a medium but the sizing chart worried me into thinking that a medium would be too tight and so ordered a large. However, the jersey was extremely long and the neck was a lot smaller than the jerseys I am used to. For me it wasn't what I wanted but it does seem like it is made well and if the neck hole was slightly larger I would have been more than happy to exchange it for a medium and play in it.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: neck too small for my liking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cheap and great quality for teams

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
We have several of these now. The purple one makes a satisfactory blue/gold combo and we have also ordered a team set for a rep team for training. They are great. If you check size measurements carefully, you can't go wrong!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It´s exactly what I was expected for. So no problem
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight for our climate! good sizings

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Alice Springs, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
We live in the desert of Australia and this singlet is great because its lightweight. Excellent fitting with room... I bought small sizes up to XXL and it accomodated for my womens basketball team!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Value for money

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Aus
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great value reversable mesh training top. Neck line smaller than most and I'm not a fan of the logo carrying the size on it but overall a good well priced singlet.
Pros: durable, comfortable, cool, stoked
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Ynez, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Price, design, test of time all very good. My female players cut the armpit to make the opening bigger. They say the armpits give them a rash
Pros: stylish, durable, affordable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly what i was looking for :)

PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from new brunswick
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's very loose so when you're playing any sport really you're not too warm and that's one of the things i love about this product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look Great !

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Powers Lake, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
They look like a team. I was pleased with the material and the printing went on great. The girls loved them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice heavy practice top

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Nice heavy practice top. We purchased for our AAU D1 squad. Sizing was spot on
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Good practice jersey for the price
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay Basic Reversible Mesh Tank - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong with this tank

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Quebec City, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Nice feel, breathable, light, pure, simple, durable tank !
Women's neckline is just fine !
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>