Customer Reviews for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's

Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's

The Eastbay Mesh Game Jersey is made of 100% polyester flatback mesh with moisture management. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tonez
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great product excellent price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Item

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
smitty504
from New Orleans, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item for local high school team. Look very nice
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Playermom
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This is a great product for the price but runs large. The arm holes are very large and need an undershirt on girls/women.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product - Sizing...

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lady4bball
from Denver
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I ordered these jerseys for my women's city league bball team. My team loves them! I am between the size of Small and Medium, so I decided to order Medium for increase comfort. It's comfy alright, just a bit too much fabric hanging around my sides and waist. If I could go back in time, I would order the Small. Overall, great product, great quality.
If you are between sizes and are on the fence, I recommend the smaller size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
ladysparks
from edinburg, tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
i like the color and the style
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product and Price

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
RickD1
from Spokane WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I have purchase many athletic items over the years and this is one of the best quality products I have ever purchased.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shirt

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
skll
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All the kids thought they were nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Teamshopper
from SK Can
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I was very impressed with this jersey. The only complaint I have is with the sizing chart. It is not accurate. The jerseys were much bigger than the sizing indicated they would be. Otherwise, a fantastic product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
bballfan1
from Manitoba
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Jersey washes well, even when screened with numbers and logo. (we prefer to air dry) Good length for staying tucked into shorts. Armholes are a good size without being sloppy.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Basketball Game Jersey - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the material

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pocoach
from Pdx,or
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The girls and the staffloved the color and white trim
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.