Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's

The Eastbay Mesh Game Short is made of 100% polyester flatback mesh with moisture management. Men's: 10" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SHORTS!!

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I love these shorts and wear them whenever I can. The marterial is so soft and moves so well you almost forget you are wearing them. The never feel like they are full of static like other shorts sometimes do. Own them in several different colors.
Pros: durable, comfortable, light-weight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shorts fit me perfect. I am a 46 waist and purchased XXL and the length is just past the knee. Elastic is not real tight but thatsa good thing and the drawstring helps with fit
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great price

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
loved these shorts. Great price and they hold up under my son's frequent wears.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent Short

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Barbara, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good length, sort of runs big. Very nice material!
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
fast shipping.. these shorts are great thank you eastbay!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

more "yellow" than "gold".

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from munith, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered a pair of "gold" shorts from eastbay. upon arrival it was apparent that there was a lot more "yellow" than the advertised "gold". It matches my university of michigan stuff perfectly, but I wanted gold- as in LA LAKERS gold.I will probably donate these to a fund raiser due to return shipping, etc. I have several pair of these shorts, but I'm dissapointed in the color. Otherwise, they're nice shorts!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sterling, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I searched everywhere for decent shorts with no pockets. I couldn't find shorts that matched my teams uniform. Great fit and looks great especially because you can choose your own color. Definitely recommended for the price.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

evapor basketball shorts

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from the bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
these shorts arrived and i used them right away. the fit which i was worried about turn out to be very good and comfortable. they are quick drying and they look nice. they fall at about the knee. great shorts and great price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect match

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from van nuys ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
was looking for hard to find color
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking and cheap

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
great shorts, great price.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: no pockets
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
I like these shorts but for some reason they came with a looks like a grass stain along the top of the shorts... not sure why but...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product great price!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pontiac, mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these shorts!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from mobile alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
nice in comfortable shorts they just need pockets. I have to wear extra shorts ween I go in play basketball.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: no pockets
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

wasnt happy at all with shorts and matching Jersey

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ova dar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Received items weren't white in color had a pink tint to them, .so I just returned them for a refund
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Eastbay shorts

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dubuque Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Love the way these shorts fit. I love the look of the white stripes on the solid colors.
Pros: durable, comfortable, low cost
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Concord, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Part 2 of review...shorts fit just right for the size.
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A gift for our son. He loves it
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good product. Wish it had pockets.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deal

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from calif,ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great shorts for the price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Basketball Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
This is a great product for my son to wear at basketball practice.
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.