Customer Reviews for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's

Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's

The Nike Core Hoodie is a long-sleeve, hooded fleece with a "V" at the center front neck. Knit rib sleeve cuffs and waistband. Embroidered Swoosh design trademark located centrally on the pouch. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.075 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
57 out of 67(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Christmas Present

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I have purchased this for my teenage son for a Christmas present. I don't have any knowledge on how it wears/washes. Quality seems to be good and the stitching of the Nike swoosh is better than expected considering the cost. Thanks for an affordable Nike Hoodie!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit,MI
I was a bit skeptical over the color at first but it's actually a very nice color, and true to size. I got this set (hoodie&sweats) for my boyfriend for Christmas I know he'll like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light and warm

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fresno CA
Im very pleased with this item because its light but also warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fabric and warm

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from virginia
Price was very reasonable got product in a timely fashion will recommend eastbay to anyone and will order from in the future
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Couldn't beat it for the price

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Good hoody. Nike quality never fails when it comes to clothes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for the price

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
my sons school color, he loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good choice

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Muskegon, MI
My youngest son loves red and was elated to get the hoodie to go with his Nike air max shoes. The hoodie was a great fit & choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hubbards, Nova Scotia
Fits true to size,excellent quality and fast shipping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what you pay for

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Its a nice hoody just to relax in. Nothing to fancy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ok, but not very good

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, NSW, Australia
Not a very bad hoodie, but compared to other Nike hoodies I have bought recently it is not made as well, may be a quality control thing about where the product was made. Some people saying sleeves too short others saying sleeves too long some saying it is perfect. My one, the sleeves are bit long (large size, and I'm 5'11" 88kg) but that's not the major problem, the biggie is that the sleeves are massive around the underarms, like ridiculously big, I'm a pretty stocky guy and I ain't close to filling them out. If you buy this pullover you will need to have huge guns to fill the sleeve but then your hoodie will probably come with short tight sleeves "quality control"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tasmania
I purchased 3 different colors and they are all different in size dissapointing they were all medium
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
The Nike hoodie is good quality and just as described. I would say it does run a tad bit small, but it still fit my son!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, tn
Good material. Good fit. Good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect hoodie

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from perth, australia
I ordered this item for my teenage son. Fits perfectly and good quality. I would recommend this item to other buyers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's Okay...

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Oh.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's put together nicely, but the fabric and fit don't seem to be comparable to Nike sweatshirts I have ordered in the past, back when the Swoosh was at the neckline instead of on the pouch. I like it. I'm wearing it, but I'm not wowed by it. Others that have wowed me have been my Nike Tulane hoodie, my Red Sox hoodie...Of course, I ordered those years ago and, after a good time on this earth, I know that quality dwindles with passing years.
Then, of course, it could be that I didn't order the right item.
In short, it's okay...
And I will keep looking for the really GOOD stuff. As you know, ordering online is always a risk in terms of satisfaction.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: just not what i expected from nike.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Nice Hoodie. Comfortable, warm and good length sleeves for a tall person.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shorter than usual

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Size is not true, i got 3xl im 6'4 and usually they r good but this hoodie is shorter than other nikes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweat shirt

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from College station, texas
Looks exactly like the picture. Fits to size, and has that reallllllly soft inside that we all love.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits nice and loose 4xl like it should A plus

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star fits good not to tight not to loose ordered a 4xl for the looseness fits like a nike hoodie should very comfortable ! Im happy with this one for sure !
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Great product. I got orange and the color was right on. Size was right on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>