Customer Reviews for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's

Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's

The Nike Core Hoodie is a long-sleeve, hooded fleece with a "V" at the center front neck. Knit rib sleeve cuffs and waistband. Embroidered Swoosh design trademark located centrally on the pouch. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.038 / 5
4
 / 
5
(53 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
45 out of 53(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
TimmyG
from Australia
Nice Hoodie. Comfortable, warm and good length sleeves for a tall person.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shorter than usual

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Elie
from Australia
Size is not true, i got 3xl im 6'4 and usually they r good but this hoodie is shorter than other nikes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wootwoo
from Ohio
Great product. I got orange and the color was right on. Size was right on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Grandson was very pleased.

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
granny
from mountains
Quick order. Quick delivery. Recipient was well pleased with product and quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Maria
from Melbourne Australia
My son absolutely loved this. The colors and quality are great. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality product. Speedy delivery.

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
lots
from Melbourne Australia
great quality product. Speedy delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

was not satisfied

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Christine
from El Monte CA
the hood and shoulder were discolored looking kind of grayish not black. I have a gray sweater in the same style I liked it and wanted this black one but it came defected. this is the second product I have gotten from eastbay that has been defected. the other product was nike shoes that I had to return and get another pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hoorah!!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Owie
from Hastings NE
My grandson was wearing this hoodie PROUDLY!!! Thank you for the great deal!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Piojolopez
from Miami, FL
The product is very beautiful and perfect. I recommend it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size.

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
carol
from Mass.
I bought this for a big guy, so I was hoping it would run true to size. It fit him very well and he liked it, so I was very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikeboy
from Miami
Item came and color was a dull faded black .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice pull over

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
jaaydogg
from Arizona
Sleeves are a tad short for tall guys and the pocket on the front could be a little bigger, but overall it is a good product, nice fabric and washes up nice. Didn't shrink on first washing but I let it hang dry till it was almost dry and put it in the dryer at the end for a few minutes to fluff it up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Just OK to me

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
samiilee
from shreveport, la
I got this sweatshirt for my son and it was not truly black. It was a faded color black and for the price I was not pleased. He said he could live with it. I would have sent it back but he wanted to keep it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
slusry
from Augusta GA
Great! Love the style and color!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweat shirt

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
babygenius
from College station, texas
Looks exactly like the picture. Fits to size, and has that reallllllly soft inside that we all love.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Buy

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ahmalladjr
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The sweatshirt is well made and fits perfect. Not too baggy, not too tight. They did not even shrink that much in the dryer. In fact, they fit better after a couple of washes. The only complaint I have is that the black and the blue colors have not held up too well in the wash after a few months. They have faded a little. I did wash them a lot during the winter though. I wore them to the gym everyday.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's Okay...

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
TaterBud1
from Cincinnati, Oh.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's put together nicely, but the fabric and fit don't seem to be comparable to Nike sweatshirts I have ordered in the past, back when the Swoosh was at the neckline instead of on the pouch. I like it. I'm wearing it, but I'm not wowed by it. Others that have wowed me have been my Nike Tulane hoodie, my Red Sox hoodie...Of course, I ordered those years ago and, after a good time on this earth, I know that quality dwindles with passing years.
Then, of course, it could be that I didn't order the right item.
In short, it's okay...
And I will keep looking for the really GOOD stuff. As you know, ordering online is always a risk in terms of satisfaction.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: just not what i expected from nike.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product !

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hoops21
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I reall like this product.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits nice and loose 4xl like it should A plus

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star fits good not to tight not to loose ordered a 4xl for the looseness fits like a nike hoodie should very comfortable ! Im happy with this one for sure !
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Core Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fantastic! Great quality!

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bostongal
from Waterloo, Iowa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very, very happy with the product I ordered. The quality and style are superb! Thank you!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>