Customer Reviews for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's

Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's

The Nike Core fleece pant has side welt pockets and an embroidered Swoosh design trademark at the left hip. Drawcord waistband, open bottom hem. Colors: 80% cotton/20% polyester. Heather: 87% cotton/8% polyester/5% spandex. 32.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.408 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
46 out of 49(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product was gift

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
ncmom
from Clarendon, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had this product shipped directly to my son, but according to him he likes the pants. I did not see them so I can't make a judgment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great , high quality product

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tgminn
from Saint Paul, MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Product was received as expected, fast delivery, no shrinkage in the length which I am happy about. I bought one pair for my husband and one pair for my son they are 5 foot 10 and taller. If you are shorter, you may have to hem the pants.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
James
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the Sweats, I am tall and so far the inseam is still long enough so that it doesn't look like I am wearing High waters
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

warm and comfy

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
nicho
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The sizing of the open bottom fleece sweatpants runs big. My son usually wears a medium or large in sweatpants. I purchase a large and need to send them back to get a small.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great and very comfortable

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
topdawg
from Ashtabula, OH.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product. ..Great price. ..Great comfort.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cassalb
from Long Island, New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These Nike Sweats are great, so comfy for my 8 year old that he wants to sleep in them.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sweat pants

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mzfifi
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Cant beat the price anywhere!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Oversized loose fit

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigRawn
from DMV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not for me, very loose baggy fit.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jaye
from West Chester, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Fit nice and warm for cold days
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

casual sweats-great for lounging

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kris
from Burlington Vermont
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pant was bought in a mens XL for a female that wears an XL women, due to a pending ankle surgery. Great fit for lounging around the house post-op. Wide opening in the ankles, deep pockets and adjustable waist.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Angie
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thick and cozy. We are ordering another pair!
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
LilMsSunshine
from Jax., Fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits good and comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Sweats

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tanner
from Kansas city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Honestly was really surprised on the quality of these sweats, the price is a big steep for my liking but you get what you pay for. My waist size is roughly a 34 and im about 5'7 and the Medium sweats were a perfect fit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sizing drives me crazy

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
fotoone
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Most normal guys who wear "medium" slacks must order "small" in Nike slacks because Nike just makes everything toooooooo big! But of course you don't know this until you actually order, then you have to go rhrough the exhange/return process which makes buying over the internet a real problem.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

chessbone

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
chessbone
from virginai
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
was told on the phone size was one size fits all, but that was after i had order the pants.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sammyb76
from Racine, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great. Warm and comfortable. Fits great.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not long enough and light weight material.

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
LStroke
from Calumet City, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The warmups we're not long enough and material not thick enough.
Cons: not very warm, runs small, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikeboy
from Miami
Item came and color was a dull faded black .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exceptional quilty sweatpants

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
kml988
from new albany,oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these are look more finished than other sweatpants, pockets are hemmed to give a more durable look.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
gijoe67
from Moreno Valley California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I having worn this product because it was the wrong size, I needed a large not xlarge. I thought that the pants was DRI - FIT knit, I didn't want wool
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>