Customer Reviews for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's

Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's

The Nike Core fleece pant has side welt pockets and an embroidered Swoosh design trademark at the left hip. Drawcord waistband, open bottom hem. Colors: 80% cotton/20% polyester. Heather: 87% cotton/8% polyester/5% spandex. 32.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
50 out of 53(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bargain for the price.

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, Ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice quality...what else would you expect from Nike.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wichita, KS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 13 year old loves these! He's tall for his age and likes his clothes baggy....I ordered a medium. They were on sale at a great price...I saw them at stores $15-$20 higher.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beware of color differences

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently purchased these pants as part of a larger group including other colors of pants that I bought to match the sweatshirts that are of the same type and material. While every other pair of pants matched their sweatshirt "mate" exactly, these did not. They are more of a brushed heather color of navy rather than a true navy like the sweatshirt is. While I can still match them up to other colors of sweatshirts (i.e. white, gold, grey, red, etc.), my goal of getting a matched set with the navy sweatshirt is a definite "no go".
Other than the color mismatch, however, they met my expectations of comfort, wear, durability, etc. I do intend to get a lot of use from them in everything from just lounging around the house to wearing them outdoors when the weather here is a bit cooler.
I know that to most people, a color mismatch is "no big deal". To me, it was what stands between the rating of average that I gave it and excellent, which it could have (and should have, given tighter quality control inspections) received.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: color mismatch to sweatshirt
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent product

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and great fit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfy Sweats

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Not constricting, very comfy to coach in or just lounge in watching the game.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very warm!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very warm and comfortable, perfect for lounging around in and keeping warm in winter.
The only iffy thing about these are they run very long in the legs and are extremely baggy.
Still great though.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large, not very stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Oversized loose fit

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DMV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not for me, very loose baggy fit.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the most comfortable and relaxed fitting fleece pants i have purchased. Liked them so much i purchased 3 different colors. They run a little big which is what i was looking for.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great , high quality product

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Product was received as expected, fast delivery, no shrinkage in the length which I am happy about. I bought one pair for my husband and one pair for my son they are 5 foot 10 and taller. If you are shorter, you may have to hem the pants.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product was gift

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarendon, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had this product shipped directly to my son, but according to him he likes the pants. I did not see them so I can't make a judgment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased these and a pair of adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Pant. These were lighter then the Adidas but looser in the lap/thigh area. I would choose these over the Adidas.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband is very happy with these.

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Golden Valley, AZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good length, good weight, overall good quality.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they are comfortable and wear well

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denham Springs La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son got a pair of these last year with his baseball uniform and wanted a pair in his school colors. They have worn extremely well considering he has lived in these pants
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

warm and comfy

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The sizing of the open bottom fleece sweatpants runs big. My son usually wears a medium or large in sweatpants. I purchase a large and need to send them back to get a small.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Waxhaw, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, keeps me warm
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the Sweats, I am tall and so far the inseam is still long enough so that it doesn't look like I am wearing High waters
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These Nike Sweats are great, so comfy for my 8 year old that he wants to sleep in them.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great and very comfortable

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ashtabula, OH.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product. ..Great price. ..Great comfort.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sweat pants

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Cant beat the price anywhere!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Core Open Bottom Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

casual sweats-great for lounging

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Burlington Vermont
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pant was bought in a mens XL for a female that wears an XL women, due to a pending ankle surgery. Great fit for lounging around the house post-op. Wide opening in the ankles, deep pockets and adjustable waist.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>