Customer Reviews for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's

Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's

The Nike Women's Spike Game Short features a flexible performance fit to increase your mobility during intense volleyball play. Features include a protective lined crotch gusset and embroidered Swoosh. 88% polyester/12% Lycra®. 4" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Game shorts

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spanaway, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These are my daughter's favorite spandex for volleyball. She wore them for club and was happy to find out her high school team also wears the Nike brand and we found the exact color at Eastbay. Although the description says 3.75" in length, they are not so long that she has to pull them up, since she usually prefers a 2.5 inch inseam in her spandex. Great booty coverage too! Waistband is very comfortable as well. I did notice that a few threads are beginning to break in the waistband after wearing them for an entire club season. Even with that, we recommend these shorts.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shorts are great.

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NW WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Use for volleyball and the fit is great and wash up fantastic. These are used daily so need to stand up.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Girls really love these, order smaller size they run big. The material is very stretchy and comfortable.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from portland, or
i bought these two years ago and they are still in great condition. i wear them to practice at least once a week all year round and they still hold up. after two years they aren't even see through like other ones get.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: not good to put in dryer
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for volleyball

PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
These shorts are great! They allow for easy movement and don't ride as normal spandex do. The only thing to be aware of is that they run VERY large.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shorts are amazing!!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These shorts are exactly what we wanted. They are the perfect length and true to the size. The red was the exact color we needed and the price was just right. I recommended this site to many of my daughters track team.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My daughter has 4 pair of these shorts. At 13, she is in a juniors size 3 for pants...so the Nike small fits perfectly.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Volleyball

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CDA, Idaho
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love these, bought them for my 12 year old daughter and they are nice. They are not as short as the other ones, which are much more conservative, but nice looking. I will purchase more.
Pros: durable, comfortable, nice length
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shorts. Long lasting and wide waistband does not cut into you.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Perf 3.75" Game Shorts - Women's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product