Customer Reviews for adidas 100G Pant - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas 100G Pant - Men's

Go the distance in the adidas 100G Pant. Made of 100% polyester, this tear-away style features snap-close legs, elastic waistband, side-seam pockets and a rear zip pocket. Graphics include an embroidered adidas brandmark and an applied 3-Stripes®. 28" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas 100G Pant - Men's
Review 1 for adidas 100G Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves these pants

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
yeah2960
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I couldn't find these tear away pants in my local sports stores.
My husband had surgery and needed them to wear over a brace.
Eastbay shipped them fast and we are very pleased.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas 100G Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Val62
from Small town in NE California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was a God send. It was used for a patient who had surgery and unable to move his leg freely. The snaps along the leg were very benrficial for his need.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas 100G Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants are great

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
MissAustralia
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These pants are perfect for anyone with a leg injury. There is no need to pull the pants on over the leg.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas 100G Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Snap Closures are not attached well

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
notsohappyCustomer
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have only worn 1 pair and the first time I unsnapped the closures three of them went flying across the room. Poor workmanship!!!
Cons: non-durable, poor workmanship, junk
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas 100G Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Didn't meet my husband's needs.

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
BonBon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I'm sure the product was fine but my husband has a cast on his leg and wanted the pants to snap over the cast but decided that he did not want pants that snapped all the way to the waist and did not have a draw string to adjust the waist. So I returned the pants without using them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas 100G Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new pants!!!

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
bigredesq
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
After reading various user reviews for this product I was debating whether to go with the L or XL (I'm 6'2, relatively slim, 35' waist and 32' inseam (crotch to ankle) - I prefer a trim fit (vs baggy) - so I opted for the L and it fits me perfectly.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas 100G Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chucky9553
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the track pants are great. the only problem i had was with the sizing, as the size i ordered was way too big going by the sizing chart on the website. my large turned into a medium but i think that i could have gone for a small and still would have been very comforatable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas 100G Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

to short

PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
KKarenG
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
They either sent me the wrong product or the manufacturer made a mistake. I ordered an XL for a 6' 4" man and the inseam only measures 26". They fit me I'm 5'6". So ask the inseam measurement before buying.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas 100G Pant - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product