Customer Reviews for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's

Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's

The Eastbay Mesh Short is made of two-ply 100% polyester pro mesh with a drawcord waist and a heat-sealed Eastbay logo. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
81 out of 92(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
drcase
from midmichigan
Very happy both with the shorts and the price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for interval training

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
TBBCoach
from N Charleston SC
The only problem I have with these pants is that they are too long for training and there are no pockets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great work-out shorts

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
John
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I like these for my gym work outs. They provide me enough room when stretching and running!
This is my second purchase of Eastbay Brand products and I am very pleased with the quality and price of the products!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable shorts

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
GeelongYetti
from Geelong, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Extremely comfortable shorts that were great value fir money spent.
Will definitely buy more again in the future....
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
hoops
from brisbane, australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Eastbay mesh shorts are perfect for on or off the court comfortable to wear and they are made to a high standard. Being double mesh means you stay cool and have no restrictions in movement.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Good For price

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
dellplay
from Charlotte,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Good Product for price. Would purchase again
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color and durable

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
flagFootballer
from NOLA
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is what I expected it to be. Durable and has a great color.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Moshopper
from Missouri
My husband hates shorts with side
pockets so these shorts were perfect
for him and the size chart was exactly
right. They are easy to launder and don't
wrinkle so they make my life easier.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely a good value

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
66bu
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Well made, good looking short. No pockets to catch your thumbs on while playing ball.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gigi25
from Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Nice fabric and true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style meets comfort!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
DesertVerde
from Tucson, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I was a bit nervous about getting shorts online but this was a good buy, the shorts are long enough but not too long (I'm 5'10, close to 5'11) and the wind breaks through them very well but I also wear compression shorts so it's fine, they are light and just feel so comfortable! I have only had them for a couple weeks of flag football play so can't say for durability but so far so good! Btw, these don't have pockets but I was looking for shorts that didn't have pockets so that was a plus for me.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shorts for the price

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kimber
from Michigan
Quality product at a quality price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hopefloats
from Taylor Mill, Ky.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
For Christmas 3 of my sons got to pick out from your catalog and on line. Everyday after I placed the order my they kept asking is it here yet. The son who picked out these shorts wasn't sure they would fit after he saw them but he tried them on and left them on. Loved them. He also picked them out in black. The blue for UK games.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product for the price

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Twade10
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Bought these for my players. Fits well, not too baggy, and light weight.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

If you're hoopin you need these shorts!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
YoungKevMo
from Sacramento CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These are pretty good basic basketball shorts, better price and quality than the store brand shorts you'd find at retailers in the mall.
I think these will last me at least 2-3 years. They're well made, good material and good stitching. They're comfortable and they manage sweat pretty well too. Just make sure to get your normal size, I went up to a Large because I wasn't familiar with Eastbay's apparel and I had to exchange for the Medium.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cirio
from Iceland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
More value for good price. Light shorts that are really comfortable. Can't go wrong with em'
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top quality shorts

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Saynow
from Michigan
The quality of the shorts are just like popular name brand shorts.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Robmag
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Good price. Not the greatest quality but worth it.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Blueice
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great value for the price
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice shorts!

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
geezer
from santa cruz, CA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Cool colors and great quality/value.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>