Customer Reviews for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's

Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's

The Eastbay Mesh Short is made of two-ply 100% polyester pro mesh with a drawcord waist and a heat-sealed Eastbay logo. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.363 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
110 out of 124(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Carmi, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This was a great deal. We got a great price and the shorts fit. We also were very happy with the shipping that was timely. Thank you
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Runs to turn size comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent!!

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NEW MEXICO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I bought three pairs for my husband, the colors are bright, good material, true to size. FAST DELIVERY!
GOOD EXPERIENCE, HIGLY RECOMMENDED
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved it comfortable

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from tulsa, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It was what I expected at a great price
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Just a pair of comfortable and cheap shorts.
Will definitely buy another pair soon.
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No Pockets

PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lewisville, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I didn't like this because it has no pockets.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These are extremely comfortable shorts! I wear em all the time. They breathe great. Soft and durable.
No pockets, but you know that when buying them.
I am 6'5 and they pass my knees. Hard to find in shorts for tall guys.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay basketball shorts

PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lake Geneva, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Good pair of shorts for a good price!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shorts.

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
good price & great shorts for playing all kind of sport activities.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, NC
This is my third pair of these shorts made by eastbay. And I must say I will take a pair of these shorts over any major brand. Their very durable, lightweight, breatheable, and they also moisture wicking. Having these shorts makes my days and nights at football practice a breeze.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
look good, but are see through. also, no pockets. nice length
Pros: look nice
Cons: see through
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shorts for the price

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from kansas city, mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Great shorts. Long. Just the way i like them. I thought they would have had pockets, but its not a big deal.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Thibodaux, LA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Nice shorts - fit my tall son fine!!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style meets comfort!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I was a bit nervous about getting shorts online but this was a good buy, the shorts are long enough but not too long (I'm 5'10, close to 5'11) and the wind breaks through them very well but I also wear compression shorts so it's fine, they are light and just feel so comfortable! I have only had them for a couple weeks of flag football play so can't say for durability but so far so good! Btw, these don't have pockets but I was looking for shorts that didn't have pockets so that was a plus for me.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good mesh quality with no pockets

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from hampton roads,virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
My son needed another pair of plain black shorts with NO pockets for AAU. These were just what he needed. the XL fit well and roomy for his "football-size" butt. He needs shorts that are roomy. He is very fit with a large backside. He is very pleased with fit. Also, these shorts come with a drawstring to make adjustable. These short are NOT dull, but not real shiny either-reg. sheen and nice weight. not too thin or too heavy. Very good price. I bought 2 pair (one 4 another child)
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from south boston, mass.
great shorts! its hard to find 11in inseams that fit right, these do. my boys like their shorts long and they love these, very comfortable and look great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Small

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I ordered a medium which I thougt was 32-34 waiste..they're not. I'm a 31 waiste and they are tight...I ordered four pair in different colors and one (same brand) had pockets (maroon) the others did not.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Great Product

PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Georgetown
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable for working out or playing sports. Always wear with compression shorts or something underneath. I love that there are no pockets, so they don't bunch up. Very durable as well.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top quality shorts

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
The quality of the shorts are just like popular name brand shorts.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light & Cool

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from APO, AE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Great to play, for cardio or just being at the gym
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>