Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler

New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler

The New Balance 574 never goes out of style with its clean lines and impressive cushioning. Leather, suede, or textile upper offers a range of styles. EVA midsole and heel provide cushioning, stability, and flexibility. Rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sneakers!!!

PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this style of New Balance sneakers because of the look and comfort of them. When I saw that New Balance actually had toddler sizes, I had to have them for my 2 year! My son will take shoes off if he doesn't like how they feel on his feet, but not these. Once I put the New Balance on his feet, him and his little toddler NB sneakers were off into the sun set!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great style, came apart in 3 wears

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The design and style are great. We were shocked that after a few wears by my toddler son, both shoes started to fall apart at the front each shoe. We're a NB family and my son's previous NB shoes wore for months on his active feet. I would recommend NB shoes normally, unfortunately we received a pair of Lemons!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute for a girl

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Wasn't what I expected so I will be returning them. However, if you have a little girl & like colors & a different fashion eye this is the look for you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks spectacular

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Neuquen, Argentina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love New Balance shoes, I bought this for my little boy but I make a mistake with the size so he can't use them yet...
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a very cute shoe!

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this shoe for my Great Nephew. He looks so cute in them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sick!!!!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ny state of mind
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the quality is amazing. way better than the jordan 5 i got for my 18 month old.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, comfortable for the baby

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great and comfortable for the baby
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 out of 22 recommend this product