Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's

Nike Shox NZ - Women's

The Nike Shox NZ EU puts comfort into play with super cushioning and a dynamic fit. The streamlined one-piece upper is sleek and provides impact protection with Nike Shox™ columns in the heel. The gilly lacing system offers an adjustable and secure fit. Non-marking rubber outsole with classic waffle traction pattern gives you durability and traction wherever you go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
4
72 out of 82(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love shox

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
jojo67
from cadiz, oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
received my first order. the right shoe had an area that really dug into the top side part of my foot. also, was not the color i ordered.
i contacted eastbay and they were very nice and helpful about returning and having a new order placed.
i LOVE shox. they are getting harder and harder to find. so was grateful to find Eastbay and be able to get these.
some people say that you should order up 1/2 size. i have bought shox in the past, and wore my regular size 8 in them. i stayed with that size again and it worked. no need to go up a size (at least for me).
love shox. very happy with Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Blondie
from Canton, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have had trouble with Plantar Fasciitis and these are the most comfortable shoes for me to wear.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deal! great comfort!!!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
jazzman66
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Don't change a thing! Great shopping experience all around!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My review

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Granny
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks, the product arrived promptly and the sizings were accurate. Very happy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Facial Expression Priceless

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coop
from Northern KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My Xmas gift to my G/F, When She opened them the 1st thing she said, "I have never seen this Color pattern before". She was very happy with them. She loves Shox anyways.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Football4Ever
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Awesome shoe and my wife loves it
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife was very happy and loves them

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Murman
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very pleased and happy with the product. Ordering was fast and easy, Shipping service was good.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I was not pleased.

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pamela
from New Jearsey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The product appeared peach/grey in color online. When I recieved the product it was loud orange and the near white. i was not at all pleased. I returned it and I am waiting for my refund. I am not comfortable ordering shoes online at this time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely LOVE my shoes.

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stevesgirl
from Marion, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They get a lot of attention from everyone. I work Shox when I was pregnant and my feet neer hurt nor my back so I decided that I was buying another pair. :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Look Run small

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coach06
from Pekin, Illinois
I am getting lots of complimemts on the look of them. They do run little small and tight. I got a 8.5 wish I had gotten a 9.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes. Great price. Fast shipping. A+++++

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
crazy4pugs
from Vero Beach, Fl
I bought these shoes as a gift for my daughter and she loves them. She says they are extremely comfortable and fit great. I would definitely recommend these. The shoes are at a great price for an excellent product.
Pros: great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look good and comfortable

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
ballergirl
from Kansas
I had looked for a women's true red shoe for a while, everything was pinkish when I got it. These are red! Very comfortable also. I wear them for everyday wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anj2
from Melbourne, VIC, Australia
great comfortable shoe, very soft only took one wear to wear them in! some of the red on the shoe may rub onto the white but nothing to bad.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very versatile shoe

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
reebok12
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable,good looking shoe, very firm.
Excellent gym shoe for high intensity exercise level.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good for gym work
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I like the looks, but...

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
catchinkid
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I looks of these shoes are great. I had never had a pair before that were shox, not even had tried them on. I find that I had to break in the area around my toes. Not because the width was wrong or the size...the fabric would rub on my toes right were they bend when I walk. I can't wear thick socks or were them during actual excersise...they are all for looks :(
Pros: stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
sportsnut98
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
LOVE THEM! Will definitely buy again.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
gracci
from Victoria B.C Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love everything that nike makes!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
run2run2
from East Liverpool
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the color & fit!!! Lots of compliments on this shoe.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice looking shoe.

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kkelbel
from Wisconsin
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this shoe. Very comfortable but you must order a half size bigger at least and wear thinner socks. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them ao far.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!!

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
SPerrott
from Mason City, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoes - Look great as well!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>