Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's

Nike Shox NZ - Women's

The Nike Shox NZ EU puts comfort into play with super cushioning and a dynamic fit. The streamlined one-piece upper is sleek and provides impact protection with Nike Shox™ columns in the heel. The gilly lacing system offers an adjustable and secure fit. Non-marking rubber outsole with classic waffle traction pattern gives you durability and traction wherever you go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
80 out of 91(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable .. easy walking .

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Susieq
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I will order from your company again .. fast delivery ..wish you had a company in Canada ..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with my order

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Looking4bargins
from Nineveh, Ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I just wish sneakers were not so expensive I have 5 kids. Let me know when you have the big sales or big coupons. It would really help.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jenram00654
from Chicago IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my 2nd pair of Nike Shox! The shoe is absolutely amazing! Great support for running and working out. Very comfortable and I got the Grey, Purple and White pair and they are cute!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love shox

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
jojo67
from cadiz, oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
received my first order. the right shoe had an area that really dug into the top side part of my foot. also, was not the color i ordered.
i contacted eastbay and they were very nice and helpful about returning and having a new order placed.
i LOVE shox. they are getting harder and harder to find. so was grateful to find Eastbay and be able to get these.
some people say that you should order up 1/2 size. i have bought shox in the past, and wore my regular size 8 in them. i stayed with that size again and it worked. no need to go up a size (at least for me).
love shox. very happy with Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Blondie
from Canton, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have had trouble with Plantar Fasciitis and these are the most comfortable shoes for me to wear.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deal! great comfort!!!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
jazzman66
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Don't change a thing! Great shopping experience all around!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My review

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Granny
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks, the product arrived promptly and the sizings were accurate. Very happy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Facial Expression Priceless

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coop
from Northern KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My Xmas gift to my G/F, When She opened them the 1st thing she said, "I have never seen this Color pattern before". She was very happy with them. She loves Shox anyways.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife was very happy and loves them

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Murman
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very pleased and happy with the product. Ordering was fast and easy, Shipping service was good.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Football4Ever
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Awesome shoe and my wife loves it
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I was not pleased.

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pamela
from New Jearsey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The product appeared peach/grey in color online. When I recieved the product it was loud orange and the near white. i was not at all pleased. I returned it and I am waiting for my refund. I am not comfortable ordering shoes online at this time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely LOVE my shoes.

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stevesgirl
from Marion, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They get a lot of attention from everyone. I work Shox when I was pregnant and my feet neer hurt nor my back so I decided that I was buying another pair. :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cute colors.

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
workoutmom3
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I had to return this product because it was too narrow to fit my custom orthotics properly. I found it also a little stunted in the end rather than pointed. I normally wear an 8 1/2 but I ordered a 9 just to be on safe side and shoe was still too narrow. I would not recomend this shoe for anyone that wears orthotics or has pointed toes. I have since purchased a different style of Nike Shox.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I like the looks, but...

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
catchinkid
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I looks of these shoes are great. I had never had a pair before that were shox, not even had tried them on. I find that I had to break in the area around my toes. Not because the width was wrong or the size...the fabric would rub on my toes right were they bend when I walk. I can't wear thick socks or were them during actual excersise...they are all for looks :(
Pros: stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

So uncomfortable

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pebbles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I am very disappointed with my shox....and I am a shox fan!! I already have two pairs and bought a third for work since they are so comfortable for walking. I barely wore them around my house and they were killing my feet. I even bought one half size bigger like the website recommended and still they were so tight an awkward fitting. I will unfortunately be returning them.
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes. Great price. Fast shipping. A+++++

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
crazy4pugs
from Vero Beach, Fl
I bought these shoes as a gift for my daughter and she loves them. She says they are extremely comfortable and fit great. I would definitely recommend these. The shoes are at a great price for an excellent product.
Pros: great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look good and comfortable

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
ballergirl
from Kansas
I had looked for a women's true red shoe for a while, everything was pinkish when I got it. These are red! Very comfortable also. I wear them for everyday wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Look Run small

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coach06
from Pekin, Illinois
I am getting lots of complimemts on the look of them. They do run little small and tight. I got a 8.5 wish I had gotten a 9.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they were a gift......

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
shox2005
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My girfriend really like them a lot they are her first pair of shox and she really enjoyed breaking them in at the gym she said two thumbs up and will really recomend them........
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
texasmom
from Grand Prairie, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this shoe for myself, it is very comfortable. I wear a ladies size 11, however, I ordered a ladies size 12 and it's a little too big, this shoe does run true to size.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>