Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's

Nike Shox NZ - Women's

The Nike Shox NZ EU puts comfort into play with super cushioning and a dynamic fit. The streamlined one-piece upper is sleek and provides impact protection with Nike Shox™ columns in the heel. The gilly lacing system offers an adjustable and secure fit. Non-marking rubber outsole with classic waffle traction pattern gives you durability and traction wherever you go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.076 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(105 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
10
89 out of 105(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

have to break in

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my 3rd pair! The first pair were too big, the second pair were defected, and now I have the 3rd pair on. When I got my size but half size bigger they fit but were so tight on the top of my foot it hurt to walk. It took the 3rd day wearing to break them in so I could walk normal without pain. Once they finally felt comfortable I then noticed they squeaked horridly. As a massage therapist in a quiet room this was a problem. I didn't want to return another pair of shoes so I got my massage oil and rubbed it on the top of my shoe. I put oil on the top of shoe tongue so it wouldn't rub under the shoe lace..... And it worked! Who would think to do that lol
Pros: easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as Great as I thought they would be

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I agreed with the last reviewer that said the shoe is tight and the top of the shoe presses down and puts pressure on the top of my foot. I thought it was just me until I read that review. I thought the shoe was very uncomfortable. I will probably not wear them again, which is disappointing as they were a little expensive to have to give away. I have had NIKE SHOX before, but maybe it's this NZ product that does not fit great for me. I will continue my search for the right NIKE Shox shoe for me, as I do love the SHOX part of it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not comfortable at all!!!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hereford, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I saw these and thought they would be perfect. I spend a lot of time at home on my feet and I really thought at first it was cause they were new so needed to be broke in and it's been a few weeks. I have been wearing theme everyday as soon as I get home and they rub my feet raw so bad that the carpet hurts to walk barefoot!! I would not buy these again.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hend, NV
Will be sending back. Very uncomfortable.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice look. Love the colors

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Narrow but breaking in good. Love the quality.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Springfield,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are comfortable shoes and I liked them but they looked like they had been worn already,and the tounge on the left shoe was sewn in crooked,it doesn't ever go straight.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable .. easy walking .

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I will order from your company again .. fast delivery ..wish you had a company in Canada ..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too narrow for my feet

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Erie Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Too narrow,didn't fit,had to return them in the mail that night,I wear shox all the time,I guess these were made different
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love shox

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from cadiz, oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
received my first order. the right shoe had an area that really dug into the top side part of my foot. also, was not the color i ordered.
i contacted eastbay and they were very nice and helpful about returning and having a new order placed.
i LOVE shox. they are getting harder and harder to find. so was grateful to find Eastbay and be able to get these.
some people say that you should order up 1/2 size. i have bought shox in the past, and wore my regular size 8 in them. i stayed with that size again and it worked. no need to go up a size (at least for me).
love shox. very happy with Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with my order

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nineveh, Ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I just wish sneakers were not so expensive I have 5 kids. Let me know when you have the big sales or big coupons. It would really help.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my 2nd pair of Nike Shox! The shoe is absolutely amazing! Great support for running and working out. Very comfortable and I got the Grey, Purple and White pair and they are cute!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cute colors.

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I had to return this product because it was too narrow to fit my custom orthotics properly. I found it also a little stunted in the end rather than pointed. I normally wear an 8 1/2 but I ordered a 9 just to be on safe side and shoe was still too narrow. I would not recomend this shoe for anyone that wears orthotics or has pointed toes. I have since purchased a different style of Nike Shox.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Canton, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have had trouble with Plantar Fasciitis and these are the most comfortable shoes for me to wear.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

So uncomfortable

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I am very disappointed with my shox....and I am a shox fan!! I already have two pairs and bought a third for work since they are so comfortable for walking. I barely wore them around my house and they were killing my feet. I even bought one half size bigger like the website recommended and still they were so tight an awkward fitting. I will unfortunately be returning them.
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I like the looks, but...

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I looks of these shoes are great. I had never had a pair before that were shox, not even had tried them on. I find that I had to break in the area around my toes. Not because the width was wrong or the size...the fabric would rub on my toes right were they bend when I walk. I can't wear thick socks or were them during actual excersise...they are all for looks :(
Pros: stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deal! great comfort!!!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Don't change a thing! Great shopping experience all around!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I was not pleased.

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jearsey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The product appeared peach/grey in color online. When I recieved the product it was loud orange and the near white. i was not at all pleased. I returned it and I am waiting for my refund. I am not comfortable ordering shoes online at this time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Facial Expression Priceless

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northern KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My Xmas gift to my G/F, When She opened them the 1st thing she said, "I have never seen this Color pattern before". She was very happy with them. She loves Shox anyways.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes. Great price. Fast shipping. A+++++

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vero Beach, Fl
I bought these shoes as a gift for my daughter and she loves them. She says they are extremely comfortable and fit great. I would definitely recommend these. The shoes are at a great price for an excellent product.
Pros: great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My review

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks, the product arrived promptly and the sizings were accurate. Very happy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>