Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's

Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's

The Nike Shox Navina SI running shoe is for the longtime female runner who is looking for a better ride and fit. Synthetic upper with synthetic overlays provides a flexible upper to enhance fit and feel. New women's specific five-puck Nike Shox™ platform adds more cushioning and a better overall ride. Carbon rubber in the heel offers excellent durability and rubber in the forefoot delivers a plush ride. Wt. 10.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(513 Reviews) 513
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 513 reviews
5 stars
396
4 stars
62
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 star
18
471 out of 513(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Renee
from Albuquerque NM
So supportive. With my plantar faciatis, these are the only shoes that give me the support I need for an intense workout. Can't be without my Shox!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift Purchase

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Smiley3869
from Elwood, IN
Bought these for my sister ... we have the same size feet ... they fit me perfect, so she'll just luv them ... I'm personally not a "pink" fan ... but she absolutely luvs her Nike Shox , and "Pink" :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rocjez
from Brooklyn, New York
Great sneakers not just for running but standing for hours. My only complaint is that the shoe laces come undone to easily so I double knot them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
dominique
from merrill wi
I was very pleased with the east bay site when I ordered my shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
arkhik1969
from Arkansas
Excellent product!!! Feels good on your feet, with plenty of support...just a bit heavy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
LaQuita
from McGehee, AR
I love my shoes!! Nike Shox is always a good choice to make!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Busysportsmom
from SC
Love the ALL BLACK! I couldn't find them in any stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe fit.

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
crazy4walking
from addicted2walking
My feet are hard to fit and this shoe does it. I need narrow shoes with wide toe box because of hammer toes and a neurons between toes. There so stable for over pronators and have a good stiff sole for weak ankles. I wear an orthotic for planters fasciitis and it works in these. It is important to not have stitching around the toes because they protrude and it hurts. Please don't change these shoes because it force me to get foot surgery when I don't want to. I walk every day for a few different health issues and it means so much to find a shoe. Thank you Nike.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable & heavy

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jove
from Columbus OH
I had a pair of Shox before and liked them, but these new ones were different .
The stitching was irritating to the tops of my feet.
They feel very heavy and bulky, not a good shoe for workouts at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
sezeva
from australia
these are super comfortable and give a little bit of extra bounce.
they look great too
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
heathert72
from Yulee, FL
Purple is my favorite color. I love these shoes! ♡
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
CarrieT
from Champion, MI
These are very comfortable shoes and the size fits perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikeshox
from Lincoln nd
Just as described. Fast delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoes
from Minnesota
This shoe is light and very comfortable. Provides nice cushion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the best shoes I have every bought

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Veda
from Pinon, AZ - Navajo Nation
I am a nurse and I stand on my feet everyday for work. And this shoe is the best shoes I have every purches for my feet. I orginally bought this shoes about 2 years ago and loved it. I was looking everywhere for this type of shoe. The stores keep telling me that they don't make this type any more. What I like about the shoe is the 5 shock on the bottom. I want to buy all the colors. Love... love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrsAlvira
from Orlando, FL.
These shoes are so comfortable. Light weight and fit well. I would totally recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
cathy
from Kelowna, BC
The order arrived fast! Love the shoes too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The sneakers were very uncomfortable.

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Patticakes
from Brooklyn Ny
I have returned the sneakers...they were stiff and hurt my feet and ankle bone...I am waiting for a refund...I returned them on April 3rd 2014..how long could it possibly take...unhappy customer..Patrick Ward,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my third pair in 4+ years

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
MKS2
from Denver CO
I love these shoes. They are, by far, the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I wear them 90% of the time-- to work, on weekends, and to work out. I have plantar fasciitis and wore orthotics for many years, until I bought my first pair of Shox in 2010. Since then I haven't needed the orthotics because the arch support in these shoes is as good as my orthotics.
Each pair I've owned has lasted a year and a half with daily wear; generally I need to replace them when I wear a little hole in the outside of the left shoe.
This time, though, I'll be ordering another pair right away, as my husband tried these on while we were on vacation and informed me I'm never getting them back! Good thing I ordered a white & purple pair at the same time-- I know he won't steal those.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
SenSen
from Edinburg, TX
These are my second pair of Nike Shok. I love how I can be on my feet all day long and hardly feel tired. The delivery time was accurate. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>