Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's

Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's

The Nike Shox Navina SI running shoe is for the longtime female runner who is looking for a better ride and fit. Synthetic upper with synthetic overlays provides a flexible upper to enhance fit and feel. New women's specific five-puck Nike Shox™ platform adds more cushioning and a better overall ride. Carbon rubber in the heel offers excellent durability and rubber in the forefoot delivers a plush ride. Wt. 10.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(469 Reviews) 469
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 469 reviews
5 stars
360
4 stars
57
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 star
18
430 out of 469(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
cathy
from Kelowna, BC
The order arrived fast! Love the shoes too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The sneakers were very uncomfortable.

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Patticakes
from Brooklyn Ny
I have returned the sneakers...they were stiff and hurt my feet and ankle bone...I am waiting for a refund...I returned them on April 3rd 2014..how long could it possibly take...unhappy customer..Patrick Ward,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my third pair in 4+ years

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
MKS2
from Denver CO
I love these shoes. They are, by far, the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I wear them 90% of the time-- to work, on weekends, and to work out. I have plantar fasciitis and wore orthotics for many years, until I bought my first pair of Shox in 2010. Since then I haven't needed the orthotics because the arch support in these shoes is as good as my orthotics.
Each pair I've owned has lasted a year and a half with daily wear; generally I need to replace them when I wear a little hole in the outside of the left shoe.
This time, though, I'll be ordering another pair right away, as my husband tried these on while we were on vacation and informed me I'm never getting them back! Good thing I ordered a white & purple pair at the same time-- I know he won't steal those.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
SenSen
from Edinburg, TX
These are my second pair of Nike Shok. I love how I can be on my feet all day long and hardly feel tired. The delivery time was accurate. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent shoe....

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
jmaddox45
from Durham, NC
Bought them for my wife and she raves about them....very good looki g and comfortable shoe...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My staple running shoe

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bellagirl105
from Lk Mary, FL
I have worn this same style for many years. I have never had any joint pain while wearing them and I run several miles daily. I hope they never stop making this wonderful shoe!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is an awesome running shoe!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuvMyNikeShox
from Tampa, FL
I love Nike Shox; and, my latest purchase did not let me down. My feet and knees thank Nike for continuing to put out this product that helps me enjoy my runs even more. And, I thank Eastbay for providing this product at a great price!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second purchase

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gypsydog
from Chapel Hill, NC
This is the second time I've bought this exact same shoe. It's supportive and comfortable, and it's nearly impossible to find all-black athletic shoes. Plus, Nike Shox seem to be falling out of fashion, so they are hard to find. For me, they are still the best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This sneaker is the most comfortable.

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
slg2
from Warwick, RI
The Nike Shox Navina SI has great support and comfort. I would recommend them to anyone that has trouble with their feet as I do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Danielle
from New jersey
I love the Nike shox Navina line. They are so comfortable and stylish. These have some sparkle in them too which is a plus for me!!! Love these!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shox are the Best

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
KangenWay
from Los Angeles, CA
I don't know why I try other Nikes. Shox are the most comfortable tennis shoe and good for your feet. It has lots of support. These run true to size but are a little wide.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love The Shox!

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Julili
from Chicago, il
I have been wearing Shox to run in for years...I no longer run, but use them to teach strength class, with a little cardio , and walk and generally be active in. When I ran, I liked the firm stability. I have a high arch and wide toe base area, they fit well to my foot. I feel springy and well supported - almost like putting on a magic shoe;). Last season , since I was not running, I tried a soft style Nike running shoe at a much lower price point. I will stick to Shox in the future- I missed them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these runners they are so comfortable.

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shazza
from Australia
Awesome product. These runners are so comfortable. Nice and spongy when running.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoxLover
from Cincinnati, OH
Well cushioned to reduce foot fatigue and impact. Roomt toe box and true to size. This is my third pair of Shox Nike's.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is exactly as shown

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
SARAP
from WV
and had very quick shipping! Thank you so much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
HappyWalker4
from Western Mass
I've bought 3 other pairs of Nike navinas.By far eastbay has been the best price anywhere with free shipping. Thank you!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brittmcmath
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I absolutely love them, they won't get scuffed as easy as leather & they are very comfortable! Well worth the money!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

LOVE THE WIDTH

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shanny
from ADELAIDE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE THE WIDTH OF THE SHOES AS I CAN WEAR MY ORTHOTICS IN THEM AND I ALSO FOUND IT HARD TO FIND A PAIR OF ALL BLACK SNEAKERS.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shay
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
They are very comfortable to wear
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
mlrbsn7
from Coopersburg, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these new sneakers. They have become my new every day kicks. Black goes with everything. They are also very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>