Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's

Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's

The Nike Shox Navina SI running shoe is for the longtime female runner who is looking for a better ride and fit. Synthetic upper with synthetic overlays provides a flexible upper to enhance fit and feel. New women's specific five-puck Nike Shox™ platform adds more cushioning and a better overall ride. Carbon rubber in the heel offers excellent durability and rubber in the forefoot delivers a plush ride. Wt. 10.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(519 Reviews) 519
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 519 reviews
5 stars
401
4 stars
63
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 star
18
477 out of 519(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok if you want short shorts

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
Wanted something a little bit longer so that they wouldn't crawl up my thighs during spin & aerobic classes but no luck here! Gave them to my daughter. (I have these in black they are a little longer) I actually bought 4 blk pair from eastbay but they don't sell them anymore!
Pros: breathable
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
My daughter loves everything about them.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Meriden CT
I bought these sneakers for myself, my wife and my mother. They are the most comfortable sneakers that you can wear all day and you don't even know you have them on and they don't hurt your feet. I will be buying my next pair for my father.
Jason
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Nike Shox

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pen Argyl, PA
The women's running nike Shox are the best, most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I can walk miles and miles, even with my back problems. They are the only shoes that work for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoes!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tustin, CA
Love the design of the shock style heel. Seems fairly comfortable, although I haven't used them to work out yet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This shoe is too stiff

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I recently got these shoes, about three weeks ago, have worn on and off for about two weeks and they still aren't broken in, after having the same pair for two years. I work out four times a week and do cardio every day. On a walk one day, these shoes hurt so bad, I almost didn't finish my walk,. These shoes were a LOT stiffer than my previous one and felt tighter. The right foot bothered me so bad with these shoes on, I had to take the right one off while driving. I have tried to stretch the right one out and yet, it still feels tight. It is NOT a comfortable shoe at all and as of right now, they're sitting in the box at home and I am wearing my old ones. A running shoe shouldn't hurt your feet but this brand of shoe does. I hate I got them. I love the style and the color but as I said, the right shoe isn't comfortable and as a whole, the shoes are way to stiff and don't give like the ones I bought previously. That is the last time I buy this style of shoe. Ouch!!!!
Cons: runs narrow, poor arch support, runs small, uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colchester, CT
These are good sneakers. I have plantar fasciitis and with my inserts my feet feel great. I would definitely recommend them for anyone on their feet a lot. I only have one complaint and that is that I have owned them slightly under one year and on one shoe it mesh lining on the top of the toe area has started to come away from the molded area. I guess I expected them to last longer because they were Nike. I have high expectations on the quality of sneakers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pocono, pa
As expected from Nike, great support and fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my third pair in 4+ years

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver CO
I love these shoes. They are, by far, the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I wear them 90% of the time-- to work, on weekends, and to work out. I have plantar fasciitis and wore orthotics for many years, until I bought my first pair of Shox in 2010. Since then I haven't needed the orthotics because the arch support in these shoes is as good as my orthotics.
Each pair I've owned has lasted a year and a half with daily wear; generally I need to replace them when I wear a little hole in the outside of the left shoe.
This time, though, I'll be ordering another pair right away, as my husband tried these on while we were on vacation and informed me I'm never getting them back! Good thing I ordered a white & purple pair at the same time-- I know he won't steal those.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great suport

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from crystal brook
awesome shoes very supportive and hold my posture well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe fit.

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from addicted2walking
My feet are hard to fit and this shoe does it. I need narrow shoes with wide toe box because of hammer toes and a neurons between toes. There so stable for over pronators and have a good stiff sole for weak ankles. I wear an orthotic for planters fasciitis and it works in these. It is important to not have stitching around the toes because they protrude and it hurts. Please don't change these shoes because it force me to get foot surgery when I don't want to. I walk every day for a few different health issues and it means so much to find a shoe. Thank you Nike.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from australia
these are super comfortable and give a little bit of extra bounce.
they look great too
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love The Shox!

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, il
I have been wearing Shox to run in for years...I no longer run, but use them to teach strength class, with a little cardio , and walk and generally be active in. When I ran, I liked the firm stability. I have a high arch and wide toe base area, they fit well to my foot. I feel springy and well supported - almost like putting on a magic shoe;). Last season , since I was not running, I tried a soft style Nike running shoe at a much lower price point. I will stick to Shox in the future- I missed them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque NM
So supportive. With my plantar faciatis, these are the only shoes that give me the support I need for an intense workout. Can't be without my Shox!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sneakers ever!!!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely love Nike Shox Navina!!! They are the best sneakers I've ever owned. I'm glad Eastbay still has them. I don't know what I will do without them. I suffer from heel spurs and these are the only sneakers that my feet feel comfortable in. They make you feel like you're walking on a cloud. I'm on my feet all day and my feet never hurt. They're so comfortable you almost forget you have them on. I'm going on my 4th pair and can't wait to get them. I just wish they would last longer than 1 year. Other than that they're awesome!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift Purchase

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elwood, IN
Bought these for my sister ... we have the same size feet ... they fit me perfect, so she'll just luv them ... I'm personally not a "pink" fan ... but she absolutely luvs her Nike Shox , and "Pink" :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is an awesome running shoe!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
I love Nike Shox; and, my latest purchase did not let me down. My feet and knees thank Nike for continuing to put out this product that helps me enjoy my runs even more. And, I thank Eastbay for providing this product at a great price!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My staple running shoe

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lk Mary, FL
I have worn this same style for many years. I have never had any joint pain while wearing them and I run several miles daily. I hope they never stop making this wonderful shoe!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shox are the Best

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I don't know why I try other Nikes. Shox are the most comfortable tennis shoe and good for your feet. It has lots of support. These run true to size but are a little wide.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, New York
Great sneakers not just for running but standing for hours. My only complaint is that the shoe laces come undone to easily so I double knot them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>