Customer Reviews for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's

Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's

Looking for dressier jeans? You found them. Trouser-style slant pockets in front; longer patch pockets in back. Sits below the waist. Comfortable skinny-leg fit.  Wear them true to size or size up for more room. 100% cotton. 14.75" leg opening. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

It is not the same as the picture.

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SPAIN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am sorry for write you this comment. But the pair of jeans that I received. It is not as the same as the pictures. Maybe it was a mistake from you side.
I know very well the jeans that you offer in your website. Because I have another old pair. And I wanted to renovate for a new one. But I compare both, and the one that I bought from your website it is absolutely different.
Cons: different design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Some Of The Best Jeans I've Had

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these grey levis, awesome color and style. Perfect fit, comfortable and exceptional quality. I liked these so much I bought another pair called pumped up. These are real nice jeans.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levi's the best jeans

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mekoryuk, AK
Levi's are the most comfortable jeans I've own over any other brand.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levi's slim fit jeans

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Haven Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Size, fit, looks and comfort perfect
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best jeans

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans fit so well, the slight elastic stretchiness is awesome. The grey color is really cool, I've always worn regular blue jeans but I like this grey the best now.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice fit

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from las vegas,nv
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
i like the 511 slim jean because there not too skinny and i like the stylish dark blue color.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

meh

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from gainesville, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good color and style, wish i ordered a little longer, but comfy and flexible.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: loose in the waist
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great quality jeans and very stylish and comfortable.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jeans at a good value

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great product - just as advertised
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price and quality is very good
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levi's 511 Slim Fit Jeans - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product