Customer Reviews for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's

Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's

A bestseller for its universal slim fit, which never feels too snug or looks too baggy. Cut low at waist and close through the seat and thigh. Straight leg, ultra-flattering fit. Zip fly. 100% cotton. 17" leg opening. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Their not what they seam

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from California Bakersfield
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I never dry my pants and if i do i do so on low. But they will not ne the same after the first wash. Wasnt satisfied
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Look and fit great, but too thin

PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
The jeans look great. The color and fading was as pictured on the website. They felt fitted but comfortable, probably because of how thin the denim is - and therein lies the problem. I was worried that they wouldn't hold up and I was right. After wearing them only a few times a couple small holes formed just below the knee and I couldn't recall any major activity/occurance that would have caused it (like falling or snagging on something). It was just casual wear. I ordered the same fit in the Evaporation and Tumble Rigid washes and those were much more substantial denim (especially on the Evaporation). The Shoestring wash just isn't durable enough to hold up based on this experience.
Pros: comfortable, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for my son.

PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is stylish and great.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, doesn't shrink, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is very comfortable

PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jeans are very comfortable, and its very well detailed. I love shopping on eastbay because its the site with everything and good deals. Eastbay is the place to shop because its also have free shipping and no taxes!!! I will definitely keep shopping on this website!!!!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, doesn't shrink, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Portland OR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit him perfectly. He really likes the pants.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, comfortable product

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sac Town, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans are very comfortable and fit great if you order the proper waist to leg length combination for you. Very stylish! But as you should know, obviously white pants will get dirty more visibly and easily. Still this should not deter you from ordering a pair...or two!
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago IL.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a good look with sum fresh kicks!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

needs a tweak for a better fitting

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
For the guys out there that fits size 34x34 please select 34x36 for a comfy feelings if you have a muscular thighs. The size is comfortable around the waist but go for an extra size for the thighs
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a great buy.

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans are very classy looking and fit very well.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tallahassee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice jeans. Run a size smaller than other brands.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levi's 514 Slim Straight Jeans - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product