Customer Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's

Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's

One of the most comfortable jeans Levi's sells. Extra room through seat and thighs. Sits low on hips. Straight leg. 100% cotton. 19.5" leg opening. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
50 out of 57(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love levis

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lakewood, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
perfect fit and colour! they sit low on the waist as promised.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good jeans comfy and stylish
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Levi's 569 Loose Jeans

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OHIO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are great and love the look. I'm a big fan of the 569 and always will be.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice jeans

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So I bought 3 pairs of these at first I was kind of shaky about them being to tight because I have an athletic build and I have big thighs so I got 2 in my regular size and 1 I went a size bigger. The two in my normal size fit just right not too baggy and not too tight and the size I went bigger in still fit good just a little more baggy but still not ridiculous. so all in all great buy. im looking forward to get another pair whenever they get my size in stock.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great levis

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from philly
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Best pair I have ordered so far great fit and color and design I love
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

levi's great

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Memphis TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the relaxed fit Levi's I ordered from you
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I dream of perfect jeans.

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I received these levis as prescribed. Excellent fit and comfort. The color was what I was looking for and was quite surprised how well they sit right at the hips. I would recommend to anyone.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from S.C
When i took the jeans from the plastic they had black stains on them ..i put them in the cleaners before I wore them ...hopefully the stains are removed. ..I pick them up today 9-5-2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Bend, Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered six different colors but the same style. My son really like the way these jeans fit.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pdx
Not happy with shipping charges!!!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

jeans were cheaply made ..

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from columbus ,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The standards of levis jeans are constantly shrinking/thinning ... the thickness of the denim in this case is about a thin as a wind breaker ... not happy
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: too thin
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great fit, great fit, great fit, great fit!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ny
Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jean - Men's recommended.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
These jeans are great! they are a darker, classier shade of "blue jeans" than a true blue. Gives the wearer a greater variety in terms of type of settings to wear them. Very comfortable! Some jeans feel too structured and rigid but these are loose and comfortable, without looking too baggy. These are my favorite jeans ever, and they are hard to find nowadays. Grateful to eastbay that they carry them!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans fit nicely.

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Levi Jeans fit nice. I like the 'below waist' fit and the softness of the jeans. Color is as expected.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they fit

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was able to get my size in jeans that did not have to be pulled up at the ankles.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great pair of Jeans, love the blue detaling

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SanAntonio, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a pair of these jeans about a month or so ago in the blue steel color, and let me tell you.. The blue detailing on the back buttton pockets make these one of my favs. The only reason I did not give this review 5 stars is because I ordered a second pair for my son and was sent the same 569 style, but in a blackish color and they were not the same jean. Now they dont have in stock, so I cant exchange them yet, but will once I can. I would have kept this pair but i wanted the blue steel color. The jeans are very nice, what I was sent just wasnt what I was looking for tho :(
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Everything was right on point. They fit just right

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered the 569's and they fit perfectly. I used to not be a real big fan of Levis but the 569 line is a great fit for a big guy like me who's spent time in a squat rack during his college football days and has the thighs to prove it.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay customer for life!!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hays, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my Levi jeans I received from Eastbay I've been shopping with Eastbay since catalog days and I'll probably be a customer for the rest my life! always great customer service many thanks
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Levi's Jeans

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Since Levi's have discontinued the Baggy Mega-Wide leg Jeans I haven't owned a pair. I'm not a fan of skin tight jeans I'd rather be comfortable. But surprising these Jeans are stylish and fit well enough that I bought 2 pairs. Hopefully they will not shrink too much when washed.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>