Customer Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's

Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's

One of the most comfortable jeans Levi's sells. Extra room through seat and thighs. Sits low on hips. Straight leg. 100% cotton. 19.5" leg opening. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.17 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
40 out of 47(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShowerShoes
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great fit, great fit, great fit, great fit!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans fit nicely.

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigAl
from Dallas, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Levi Jeans fit nice. I like the 'below waist' fit and the softness of the jeans. Color is as expected.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they fit

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
flash
from Lexington, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was able to get my size in jeans that did not have to be pulled up at the ankles.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
BernankeBoy12
from AZ
These jeans are great! they are a darker, classier shade of "blue jeans" than a true blue. Gives the wearer a greater variety in terms of type of settings to wear them. Very comfortable! Some jeans feel too structured and rigid but these are loose and comfortable, without looking too baggy. These are my favorite jeans ever, and they are hard to find nowadays. Grateful to eastbay that they carry them!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay customer for life!!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gravy
from Hays, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my Levi jeans I received from Eastbay I've been shopping with Eastbay since catalog days and I'll probably be a customer for the rest my life! always great customer service many thanks
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Everything was right on point. They fit just right

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Moley99
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered the 569's and they fit perfectly. I used to not be a real big fan of Levis but the 569 line is a great fit for a big guy like me who's spent time in a squat rack during his college football days and has the thighs to prove it.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Levi's Jeans

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
BReal
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Since Levi's have discontinued the Baggy Mega-Wide leg Jeans I haven't owned a pair. I'm not a fan of skin tight jeans I'd rather be comfortable. But surprising these Jeans are stylish and fit well enough that I bought 2 pairs. Hopefully they will not shrink too much when washed.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not very stylish

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
PurposeShopper
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jeans are not very stylish or appealing.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nita
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these jeans for my hubby, he loves them and I love how they look on him.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
dasmooth
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
like the quality and appearance of purchased product.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bhardy28
from Picayune ms
Feels great looks good thinking about getting some more
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levi's...nothing more to say!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Soccercoach
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent fit, color and quality! Hard to find Levi's I'm my size. Eastbay has them in a large variety of size and colors.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Derokk
from Bemidji, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just discovered these levis are awesome
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product was not true to size.

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
ODirty72
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've purchased similar style jeans before and they fit perfect, I guess these are a different material. 569 ate the only Levis I wear.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jeans and sneakers

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
demopnd15
from yonkers,ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my grandson loved them. Thank You
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans but they run big!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
1KPWaterbury
from Somerset, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered two pair of these jeans in different colors but had to return both pair because they ran too big. I plan to order a size smaller once I am credited for the return.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of jeans based on first wear

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cr8zyShoppa
from Pinellas Park, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the fit and finish of these jeans a lot. They fit me perfectly. Nice and loose in all the right places. I've only worn them once so I only hope they hold up quality wise to numerous washes.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kingtre6
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like these jeans. I liked them so much I went back and ordered 3 more pairs of jeans. I really wanted some jean that had good leg room.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice purchase

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
sire161
from middle village
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice fitted pants, comfortable.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fit for big man!!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigCee
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hard to find jeans that are stylish and can fit my 6'4" frame....this is my 2nd pair that I own!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>