Customer Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's

Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's

One of the most comfortable jeans Levi's sells. Extra room through seat and thighs. Sits low on hips. Straight leg. 100% cotton. 19.5" leg opening. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
43 out of 50(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
William
from S.C
When i took the jeans from the plastic they had black stains on them ..i put them in the cleaners before I wore them ...hopefully the stains are removed. ..I pick them up today 9-5-2014
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ladylax
from South Bend, Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered six different colors but the same style. My son really like the way these jeans fit.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
jtkt
from pdx
Not happy with shipping charges!!!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShowerShoes
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great fit, great fit, great fit, great fit!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

jeans were cheaply made ..

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
shazamm321
from columbus ,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The standards of levis jeans are constantly shrinking/thinning ... the thickness of the denim in this case is about a thin as a wind breaker ... not happy
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: too thin
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans fit nicely.

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigAl
from Dallas, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Levi Jeans fit nice. I like the 'below waist' fit and the softness of the jeans. Color is as expected.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they fit

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
flash
from Lexington, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was able to get my size in jeans that did not have to be pulled up at the ankles.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
BernankeBoy12
from AZ
These jeans are great! they are a darker, classier shade of "blue jeans" than a true blue. Gives the wearer a greater variety in terms of type of settings to wear them. Very comfortable! Some jeans feel too structured and rigid but these are loose and comfortable, without looking too baggy. These are my favorite jeans ever, and they are hard to find nowadays. Grateful to eastbay that they carry them!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
teoniku
from ny
Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jean - Men's recommended.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay customer for life!!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gravy
from Hays, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my Levi jeans I received from Eastbay I've been shopping with Eastbay since catalog days and I'll probably be a customer for the rest my life! always great customer service many thanks
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Everything was right on point. They fit just right

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Moley99
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered the 569's and they fit perfectly. I used to not be a real big fan of Levis but the 569 line is a great fit for a big guy like me who's spent time in a squat rack during his college football days and has the thighs to prove it.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Levi's Jeans

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
BReal
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Since Levi's have discontinued the Baggy Mega-Wide leg Jeans I haven't owned a pair. I'm not a fan of skin tight jeans I'd rather be comfortable. But surprising these Jeans are stylish and fit well enough that I bought 2 pairs. Hopefully they will not shrink too much when washed.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not very stylish

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
PurposeShopper
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jeans are not very stylish or appealing.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nita
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these jeans for my hubby, he loves them and I love how they look on him.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great pair of Jeans, love the blue detaling

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Whisper210
from SanAntonio, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a pair of these jeans about a month or so ago in the blue steel color, and let me tell you.. The blue detailing on the back buttton pockets make these one of my favs. The only reason I did not give this review 5 stars is because I ordered a second pair for my son and was sent the same 569 style, but in a blackish color and they were not the same jean. Now they dont have in stock, so I cant exchange them yet, but will once I can. I would have kept this pair but i wanted the blue steel color. The jeans are very nice, what I was sent just wasnt what I was looking for tho :(
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
dasmooth
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
like the quality and appearance of purchased product.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levi's...nothing more to say!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Soccercoach
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent fit, color and quality! Hard to find Levi's I'm my size. Eastbay has them in a large variety of size and colors.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bhardy28
from Picayune ms
Feels great looks good thinking about getting some more
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this product was not true to size.

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
ODirty72
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've purchased similar style jeans before and they fit perfect, I guess these are a different material. 569 ate the only Levis I wear.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Levi's 569 Loose Straight Jeans - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of jeans based on first wear

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cr8zyShoppa
from Pinellas Park, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the fit and finish of these jeans a lot. They fit me perfectly. Nice and loose in all the right places. I've only worn them once so I only hope they hold up quality wise to numerous washes.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>