Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter

The Nike Moisture-Management Quarter Sock is perfect for sport or casual wear. Made with moisture-management technologies, this quarter sock helps keep your feet cool and dry. Wide arch support provides a better fit with less slippage. Reinforced heel and toe lends enhanced durability in high-wear areas. Package of three is perfect for the price-conscious shopper! 72% cotton/27% nylon/1% spandex. Imported. Sz: Men's: 8-12, Women's: 10-13.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As expected

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
RKosh
from Mosinee , Wi
Good fit, looks and quality as expected
Second time ordered
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ribbed arch for ventilation

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
SirBug1
from Anaheim Hills, Ca
Just bought my second set. Vented, and ribbed at the arch with a snug feeling of support in the arch. No rolling in shoes, stays in place at ankles. I hope this sock is always available.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The merchandise is as good as advertised.

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
vampsquad
from Fayetteville, NC
I like the socks. The keep my feet dry and are of great quality. This is my third time buying these particular socks. Price and durability helped me to make my decision.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mike in Simi

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
hoops32
from Mike in Simi
Got these for myself because my son said his were comfortable. He was absolutely right. Very comfortable. Going to purchase more.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product for a variety of occasions

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bigmane
from Pine Bluff, AR
I love this product. You can wear these socks for working out because of the great feel. I wear them for style however.
Pros: material is great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy!

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Folsom,LA
Awesome product very satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good stuff

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
HollywoodChe
from Dallas, TX
Excellent product for the price, very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort and function

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
tamojr
from Pasadena, CA
Very nicely made sock, moisture wicking works well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feet are no longer wet with sweat

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Greggles
from Canberra, Australia
Previously socks wouls be dripping with sweat, now feet remain relatively dry
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

were a little tight.

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
33samuel33
from milford indiana
fit my little brother now. my feet are size 12.5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
gnagstawill985
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these socks because in the begining they are tight feel like underamour but lossen up a lil. I've been having mine for a few years and still have a nice comfort feel. Their very durable and dont have holes in them like my other socks.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike 3 Pack Moisture Mgmt Quarter
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product