Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's

The Nike Moisture-Management Sock is perfect for sport or casual wear. Made with moisture-management technologies, this sock helps keep your feet cool and dry. Wide arch support provides a better fit with less slippage. Reinforced heel and toe lends enhanced durability in high-wear areas. Package of three is perfect for the price-conscious shopper. Fits men's shoe size 12-15. 71% cotton/27% nylon/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 out of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nike socks

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
marce4934
from the bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
these socks were sold on line with out a size listed and when i got them they were size 12-15 way too big for me so i had to returned turn and i have yet got the x changed item back.
Cons: too big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Sock

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jonesry
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very Good and comfortable sock, if you have foot odor you won't anymore!
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
Cons: tight elasticity
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
WillisDikfitt
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought them too big but still a good product.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NYC75

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
NYC75
from Southeast Georgia
i love the product but i order the wrong size because the infromation was kind of hidden when i order them.i will order me a new pair and i will get the right size this time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Socks run large

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
slimchraby
from LA
They were way bigger than a normal 12-15.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice socks

PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nike4ever
from New Richmond, WI
the socks are nice. very comfy, i like the snug fit around the arches. the socks don't wick sweat away very well though and your feet stay moist. instead of no- see-em socks they actually rise pretty high and are easily seen. get a size smaller.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Returned

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
SandyB
from Tazewell, Va
I returned these socks for a smaller size or a credit. Product looked great, just too large. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management No Show - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product