Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's

In 1982 famous Nike designer Bruce Kilgore created a shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball. The Nike Air Force 1 Low is a shoe that has passed the test of time and since it's creation has taken on a new role as a street staple. This classic on-court shoe has been recreated with different colors and upper materials, creating a unique line-up. It features an upper made up of durable yet breathable materials that sits on top of the iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit for impact protection and rubber outsole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoes!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and stylish shoes. Bought a pair for work as I am on my feet for 8hrs a day and they are very comfortable to wear with no break in at all.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would buy another pair!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome sneaker, fits comfortably, no need to break in, doesnt cut at the back of your foot. Would definitely buy another pair if they ever become available again!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the feel comfortable

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from jackson,mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love airfocres these were greay price too
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lehigh Acres, FL
I was so excited to find these shoes again. They are as comfortable as I remember. Love them.
Pros: runs true to size, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty comfy.

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Granada, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A little heavy at first but they are a pretty good shoe! Thanks eastbay!.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: heavy, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from australia
wear it for working,really comfortable, due to my job i can walk up to 10km a day but i think this shoes got cushion inside so my feet wont hurt
Pros: nice and comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from indianapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love love love love em!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Air Force Ones

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my favorite shoe. There comfortable and extremely stylish.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from atlanata
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They alright just cheaper than the store..
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors, creases easily, hard to clean, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 07 LE Low - Women's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product