Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's

Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's

This fresh update to a classic is just what you need. The Nike Benassi JDI Slide is made with a one-piece synthetic upper, a jersey lining and an injected Phylon™ midsole and outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(79 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
73 out of 79(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
krissyxo
from Cornwall, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I havent worn sandles in years simply because i never found any i liked or was comfortable in. Got a foot tattoo in May (4 months ago) and have been wearing them litterally every day since. They are tight at first but after a few hours of wearing them they're fine
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product was okay

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
NikeLover
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I would of liked it to say to order a size bigger because they are so small and tight then you first get them and you have to break them in. But it never said this. I am a 7 and got a 7 but would have ordered an 8.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing...

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
hygiene2
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter has worn these slides everyday since we have recieved them. Exactly what she was searching for.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One word COMFORTABLE

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
LeiainSF
from San Pablo Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very satisfied being able to shop online. I've been trying to find the right style & fit & the local stores never have them in stock or suggest you travel! These are very comfortable & durable..
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and excellent price

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Angie2sk
from Poca, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and excellent price.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kruise
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
She had another pair just like it for years, good quality...daughter wanted the SAME pair again for one extra birthday gift! Soccer's almost here!!! I would not say they run large, but she wears 9 1/2 in sneakers...and the 9's are what she likes in Nike Soccer Slides.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable..easy to clean..love...

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
honey
from fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these ordered the white ones too..comfortable easy to clean . Great fit..look good
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need to exchange for a lager size

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
DeeG
from West Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter love the product however it did not fit and we need to return for a larger size.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Alittle tight, yet they do the job.

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lissette
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Could be a little tougher.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sargent
from P.R.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Versatile, casual style, at first use are hard, lately are comfortable
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
BeautifullyR3D
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everyone love my slides....it's every girly and stylish .
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
ZinZan
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these sandals for myself and my nine year old daughter. The sandals are comfortable and has a great price. The only issue I had with this style is that the sizes run small.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ddlw
from DC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Brought the pair of shoes for my daughter and she really likes them. They are true to size, nice color and stylish.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
SuzyDoozy
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comphy and look great on with jeans or shorts. Great to just slip into when running to the store or to pick up the kids. Love them!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slides

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
RedDragon
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great slides, light weight, I already have the pink ones, so I bought the black!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kenna
from Liberal ks
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My granddaughter wanted the pink but she was very happy with the white ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nike2theend
from Sandy OR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was a good price on the womens slides. They were on back order but it was most likely due to good price. It only took a week to fill the order so wasn't a big deal. Great experience with Eastbay...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
2tee
from Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Happy happ joy joy great product
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
HC88
from clearwater, FL
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish was it didnt look so masculine. Comfortable, but looks masculine. or at least not as feminine as I would have liked.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
allaboutfrog
from Canal Wichester,Oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my daughter and she used them the next day after they arrived and she loves them...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>