Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's

Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's

This fresh update to a classic is just what you need. The Nike Benassi JDI Slide is made with a one-piece synthetic upper, a jersey lining and an injected Phylon™ midsole and outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
57 out of 63(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and excellent price

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Angie2sk
from Poca, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and excellent price.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kruise
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
She had another pair just like it for years, good quality...daughter wanted the SAME pair again for one extra birthday gift! Soccer's almost here!!! I would not say they run large, but she wears 9 1/2 in sneakers...and the 9's are what she likes in Nike Soccer Slides.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable..easy to clean..love...

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
honey
from fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these ordered the white ones too..comfortable easy to clean . Great fit..look good
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need to exchange for a lager size

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
DeeG
from West Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter love the product however it did not fit and we need to return for a larger size.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Alittle tight, yet they do the job.

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lissette
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Could be a little tougher.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sargent
from P.R.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Versatile, casual style, at first use are hard, lately are comfortable
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
BeautifullyR3D
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everyone love my slides....it's every girly and stylish .
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
ZinZan
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these sandals for myself and my nine year old daughter. The sandals are comfortable and has a great price. The only issue I had with this style is that the sizes run small.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ddlw
from DC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Brought the pair of shoes for my daughter and she really likes them. They are true to size, nice color and stylish.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
SuzyDoozy
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comphy and look great on with jeans or shorts. Great to just slip into when running to the store or to pick up the kids. Love them!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slides

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
RedDragon
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great slides, light weight, I already have the pink ones, so I bought the black!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kenna
from Liberal ks
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My granddaughter wanted the pink but she was very happy with the white ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nike2theend
from Sandy OR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was a good price on the womens slides. They were on back order but it was most likely due to good price. It only took a week to fill the order so wasn't a big deal. Great experience with Eastbay...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
2tee
from Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Happy happ joy joy great product
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
HC88
from clearwater, FL
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish was it didnt look so masculine. Comfortable, but looks masculine. or at least not as feminine as I would have liked.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
allaboutfrog
from Canal Wichester,Oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my daughter and she used them the next day after they arrived and she loves them...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
HGJMiller
from Sheboygan, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sandals look good and are very comfortable. They seem durable but we have only had them for about three weeks- time will tell.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chaney
from Tulsa OK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Both of my girls are very happy with this shoe. We did also get nike socks and they were entirely too big.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arrived sooner than expected

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Princessdog
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Even though this is a women's sandal, I ordered them for a young male relative because I couldn't find them this late in the season in any of our area stores and he really wanted them. They arrived sooner than the date provided by the website which was great. Good purchase!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
iLuvShooz
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these slides for my daughter to wear before and after she has played her team sport.
Pros: durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>