Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's

This fresh update to a classic is just what you need. The Nike Benassi JDI Slide is made with a one-piece synthetic upper, a jersey lining and an injected Phylon midsole and outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.271 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(129 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
26
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
2
117 out of 129(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!!!!

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very good product meets the specifications ... the size is fine but would request a larger size for comfort.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great for the price

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Socal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ordered these because I wanted some Nike sandals without breaking the bank, so I decided on these. I'm a size 9.5 in shoe size, so I thought I'd just order a size 10. When I received these and put them on, I realized that the size 10 felt really tight and the width of the sandals were very tight. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it, so I kept them. They fit on me but it's a tight squeeze. Regardless of the size, the sandals feel absolutely comfortable and I don't mind that they don't fit correctly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: width is very narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Flip-Flops

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Burnsville, North Carloina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like these "slides." They are really comfy and you can wear them anywhere. They were originally bought for my dad but I now wear them more than he does. They even comfortable when they get wet. These are really nice sandals. If you ask me you should buy them, they look cool, they feel nice, they are easy to put on and take off, and last but not least, they are extremely affordable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, affordable, quick to put on and take off
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice slides but they run small in my opinion, if your feet get cold in the house and you wear these with socks you will definitely need to size up, but if you are going out and rocking them the right way (barefoot) they'll fit snug
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Terrible

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I will never by these shoes again.. They run much smaller than the description and once u have purchased them, it's not worth the hassle to return. If u buy them, be sure to buy them way bigger than u really need.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very stylish!

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would recommend this product to anyone who likes to wear a casual outfit, would like some comfort after a long day of practice, or someone who just doesn't feel like wearing shoes!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, inexpensive
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great...I bought it for my son!!!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product....I would recommend this for everyone despite the fact it's in the men's section...LOL!!! I bought this for my son.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sandal for athletes

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear these sandals with socks after basketball games and track meets and they allow great ventilation while also looking very nice. Great sandal!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: after walking on concrete the sides begin to peel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favourite sandal ever!

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, VIC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wish I got more of these... so cheap & so comfortable. You can't go wrong!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived as expected. Would recommend this product.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is very comfortable

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The slide is very comfortable, good looking shoe
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Slides

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virgina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very narrow but other than that comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, very narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Botswana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i like the its soft and comfy sole
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from US Military
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thought I would spend the extra money to get a good quality pair of sandals for the summer. The sandal itself is a great style and has potential to be comfortable depending on the width of your feet. I can't even walk in them without them turning sideways and being uncomfortable with my heel halfway out of the sandal. Since there's no way to adjust them I'm pretty much stuck unsatisfied since I threw out the receipt not expecting this issue.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slippers

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great feel. Simple yet stylish. Nike did it again!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They are a great look. My son loves them but they do run a little big..
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT for wearing around house

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I can't comment about casual wear but I wear around the house and they work perfectly for that use. They are comfortable but I wouldn't wear them out for a prolonged period of time if a lot of walking is required, they don't have much support at all (but most slides don't). The slide is put together very well and I can see them lasting. The sole isn't rubber so I wouldn't recommend wearing in a slick or wet area because they would be slippery on those types of surfaces. Price was definitely right though and well worth it. Definitely recommend but with the above mentioned warnings.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Corvallis
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Daughter thinks its very comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product was a great purchase, it was comfortab

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hughesville, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product was just as comfortable as the memory foam slides. I am arch footed but for someone like my sister who is flat footed this show would be a good investment. As it helps flared footed people. The product was just how it was in the picture. The shoe came a day before expected shipment date.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great!

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cordova Tn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wears these slip on all the time!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>