Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's

This fresh update to a classic is just what you need. The Nike Benassi JDI Slide is made with a one-piece synthetic upper, a jersey lining and an injected Phylon midsole and outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.356 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(101 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
17
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
1
93 out of 101(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not comfortable

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montreal
not comfortable, too tight in front
Pros: runs true to size, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not true to size specs. To small and to tight and I don't have a wide foot.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesone....perfect, luv the colour feels great

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
slides were great, fit perfec size was spot on, colour great and they are super comfy.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great for the price

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Socal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ordered these because I wanted some Nike sandals without breaking the bank, so I decided on these. I'm a size 9.5 in shoe size, so I thought I'd just order a size 10. When I received these and put them on, I realized that the size 10 felt really tight and the width of the sandals were very tight. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it, so I kept them. They fit on me but it's a tight squeeze. Regardless of the size, the sandals feel absolutely comfortable and I don't mind that they don't fit correctly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: width is very narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These flip flops are comfortable & reasonable.

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Finksburg, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My kids loved these flip flops. Great to slip on & go. Perfect for the beach or pool!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Run small, but very good for price.

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These run very small and narrow. best to maybe go up a size or even 2 sizes up if you have really wide feet. best to go to a retail store and try to see what size you are.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Coimfortable Slides-love them
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Terrible

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I will never by these shoes again.. They run much smaller than the description and once u have purchased them, it's not worth the hassle to return. If u buy them, be sure to buy them way bigger than u really need.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great...I bought it for my son!!!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product....I would recommend this for everyone despite the fact it's in the men's section...LOL!!! I bought this for my son.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from IOWA
The Benassis stay comfortable on my feet and have good arch support for right after a track workout. I put them on every day they make my feet feel good after a tough day of training.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maywood IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are great flip flop and comfortable mine were just too litte Also when you return them for a full refund they charge you for shipping. But if you exchange it's free.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glenwood, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
fit well - true to size which is great when ordering online.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Flip-Flops

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Burnsville, North Carloina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like these "slides." They are really comfy and you can wear them anywhere. They were originally bought for my dad but I now wear them more than he does. They even comfortable when they get wet. These are really nice sandals. If you ask me you should buy them, they look cool, they feel nice, they are easy to put on and take off, and last but not least, they are extremely affordable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, affordable, quick to put on and take off
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Palm Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great product great product great product
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice slides but they run small in my opinion, if your feet get cold in the house and you wear these with socks you will definitely need to size up, but if you are going out and rocking them the right way (barefoot) they'll fit snug
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very stylish!

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would recommend this product to anyone who likes to wear a casual outfit, would like some comfort after a long day of practice, or someone who just doesn't feel like wearing shoes!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, inexpensive
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sandal for athletes

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear these sandals with socks after basketball games and track meets and they allow great ventilation while also looking very nice. Great sandal!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: after walking on concrete the sides begin to peel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favourite sandal ever!

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, VIC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wish I got more of these... so cheap & so comfortable. You can't go wrong!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived as expected. Would recommend this product.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is very comfortable

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The slide is very comfortable, good looking shoe
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>