Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's

This fresh update to a classic is just what you need. The Nike Benassi JDI Slide is made with a one-piece synthetic upper, a jersey lining and an injected Phylon midsole and outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(87 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
0
81 out of 87(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
MillyK415
from Palm Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great product great product great product
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Terrible

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shay40
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I will never by these shoes again.. They run much smaller than the description and once u have purchased them, it's not worth the hassle to return. If u buy them, be sure to buy them way bigger than u really need.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great...I bought it for my son!!!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dee66
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product....I would recommend this for everyone despite the fact it's in the men's section...LOL!!! I bought this for my son.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
bIgbadwolf
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're a little tight on your foot. But maybe I have big feet?
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son Loves them!

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
poxer
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for shower shoes but he said they/re to nice .
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
kaybee
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My perfect size so fits just right.! Easy to wash if it gets dirty.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greatest buy ever!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Raschid73
from Albion, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these sliders, I will soon be purchasing another pair before these get too old! The fact that you carry my unusual size makes me the most happy! Thanks Eastbay!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nike black slides- great

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
thekid33oe1love
from Liberal, Ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they felt tight at first but now I enjoy wearing them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
TiaAlyce
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes, they make my feet feel great after a long day of work.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not sure this product is size 8.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
kaixin888
from Garnet Valley, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this product with size 8. But it is too small. I usually wear size 7.5 shoes. I looked at the lable on the slides. It shows size 8. So not sure why.
Henry
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
AwwAww
from Keller, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The show is great. Was disappointed in the the color description and what it actually looked like once I got it. The blackened blue means PURPLE! And the crimson is "orange"!! Not what I expected at all!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoesandslides
from Butler nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are very comfortable. Easy to walk with. Worth the money for sure
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT for wearing around house

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShelB
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I can't comment about casual wear but I wear around the house and they work perfectly for that use. They are comfortable but I wouldn't wear them out for a prolonged period of time if a lot of walking is required, they don't have much support at all (but most slides don't). The slide is put together very well and I can see them lasting. The sole isn't rubber so I wouldn't recommend wearing in a slick or wet area because they would be slippery on those types of surfaces. Price was definitely right though and well worth it. Definitely recommend but with the above mentioned warnings.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
RITA
from SF
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my son and it was perfect for him
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
lhsfyu
from delaware
great price excellent deal great quality
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

College Casual Shoes

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShowerShoes
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased these as college casual shoes.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT LOOK!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
elitefreak12
from kaysville, utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Just perfect for me!! gives a nice look, everyone is asking where i got them, runs a lil small but it's OK, order them at lease 1 and 1/2 bigger size
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

narrow

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trying2findtheperfectpair
from Chappel, Ne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Have Wide Feet And These Did NOt Work For Me. I Couldn't Get My Foot In Them To Even Stretch Them Out A Bit. Wish I Could Of!
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
RayRay16
from Detroit. MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are comfortable and fashionable. Well worth the buy!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
mikeandrosina
from Clymer,NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
WOULD RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY 14 YEAR OLD AND HE LOVES THEM!!! THANKS
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>