Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's

This fresh update to a classic is just what you need. The Nike Benassi JDI Slide is made with a one-piece synthetic upper, a jersey lining and an injected Phylon midsole and outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(139 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
28
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
3
125 out of 139(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it was something good shoes but the wrong size..

PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from savannah ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I need some bigger wide shoes yard need to offerr 4Ewide Sandals but I was pleased and with the thing you ordered shoes from you all in my size 16 XX Wide shoes
Cons: runs large, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from hong kong
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THE slipper is good, so comfortable
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good opti

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Las vegas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have a hard time finding my sons large shoe size, but I am so thankful for East Bay .
Pros: comfortable, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Narrow

PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Spring Lake NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The slide looks cool to the eye, but it is too narrow!
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs small, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2 Thumbs Up

PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rayville, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks EastBay, Love Them!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great for the price

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Socal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ordered these because I wanted some Nike sandals without breaking the bank, so I decided on these. I'm a size 9.5 in shoe size, so I thought I'd just order a size 10. When I received these and put them on, I realized that the size 10 felt really tight and the width of the sandals were very tight. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it, so I kept them. They fit on me but it's a tight squeeze. Regardless of the size, the sandals feel absolutely comfortable and I don't mind that they don't fit correctly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: width is very narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Flip-Flops

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Burnsville, North Carloina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like these "slides." They are really comfy and you can wear them anywhere. They were originally bought for my dad but I now wear them more than he does. They even comfortable when they get wet. These are really nice sandals. If you ask me you should buy them, they look cool, they feel nice, they are easy to put on and take off, and last but not least, they are extremely affordable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, affordable, quick to put on and take off
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice slides but they run small in my opinion, if your feet get cold in the house and you wear these with socks you will definitely need to size up, but if you are going out and rocking them the right way (barefoot) they'll fit snug
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Terrible

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I will never by these shoes again.. They run much smaller than the description and once u have purchased them, it's not worth the hassle to return. If u buy them, be sure to buy them way bigger than u really need.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very stylish!

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would recommend this product to anyone who likes to wear a casual outfit, would like some comfort after a long day of practice, or someone who just doesn't feel like wearing shoes!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, inexpensive
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sandal for athletes

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear these sandals with socks after basketball games and track meets and they allow great ventilation while also looking very nice. Great sandal!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: after walking on concrete the sides begin to peel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great...I bought it for my son!!!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product....I would recommend this for everyone despite the fact it's in the men's section...LOL!!! I bought this for my son.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!!!!

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very good product meets the specifications ... the size is fine but would request a larger size for comfort.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favourite sandal ever!

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, VIC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wish I got more of these... so cheap & so comfortable. You can't go wrong!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived as expected. Would recommend this product.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is very comfortable

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The slide is very comfortable, good looking shoe
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Slides

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virgina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very narrow but other than that comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, very narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Botswana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i like the its soft and comfy sole
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from US Military
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thought I would spend the extra money to get a good quality pair of sandals for the summer. The sandal itself is a great style and has potential to be comfortable depending on the width of your feet. I can't even walk in them without them turning sideways and being uncomfortable with my heel halfway out of the sandal. Since there's no way to adjust them I'm pretty much stuck unsatisfied since I threw out the receipt not expecting this issue.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT for wearing around house

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I can't comment about casual wear but I wear around the house and they work perfectly for that use. They are comfortable but I wouldn't wear them out for a prolonged period of time if a lot of walking is required, they don't have much support at all (but most slides don't). The slide is put together very well and I can see them lasting. The sole isn't rubber so I wouldn't recommend wearing in a slick or wet area because they would be slippery on those types of surfaces. Price was definitely right though and well worth it. Definitely recommend but with the above mentioned warnings.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>