Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's

This fresh update to a classic is just what you need. The Nike Benassi JDI Slide is made with a one-piece synthetic upper, a jersey lining and an injected Phylon midsole and outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(113 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
19
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
2
103 out of 113(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great!

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cordova Tn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wears these slip on all the time!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

for my wife

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maputo, MZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
she really loved it.. Me and my little son also have it.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product was a great purchase, it was comfortab

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hughesville, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product was just as comfortable as the memory foam slides. I am arch footed but for someone like my sister who is flat footed this show would be a good investment. As it helps flared footed people. The product was just how it was in the picture. The shoe came a day before expected shipment date.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are sick!!!!

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son used Christmas money to get these. No one else has them and all his friends think they are sick! Thumbs up given by teenagers.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

they run small

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
You may want to order two sizes bigger
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy Perfect fit

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huntington Beach, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered these for my bf's birthday arrived on time, fit is a bit snug on strap but will stretch from wearing so not really an issue. Don't let the price fool you these are made very well and composed with quality materials. I actually want to order a pair for me now they are soooo comfy!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great slides

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My kids love these slides. They're great when they take off their cleats or wrestling shoes. They wear these to and from practice every day.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great for the price

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Socal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ordered these because I wanted some Nike sandals without breaking the bank, so I decided on these. I'm a size 9.5 in shoe size, so I thought I'd just order a size 10. When I received these and put them on, I realized that the size 10 felt really tight and the width of the sandals were very tight. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it, so I kept them. They fit on me but it's a tight squeeze. Regardless of the size, the sandals feel absolutely comfortable and I don't mind that they don't fit correctly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: width is very narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ran smaller than expected
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not comfortable

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montreal
not comfortable, too tight in front
Pros: runs true to size, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Flip-Flops

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Burnsville, North Carloina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like these "slides." They are really comfy and you can wear them anywhere. They were originally bought for my dad but I now wear them more than he does. They even comfortable when they get wet. These are really nice sandals. If you ask me you should buy them, they look cool, they feel nice, they are easy to put on and take off, and last but not least, they are extremely affordable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, affordable, quick to put on and take off
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Terrible

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I will never by these shoes again.. They run much smaller than the description and once u have purchased them, it's not worth the hassle to return. If u buy them, be sure to buy them way bigger than u really need.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great...I bought it for my son!!!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product....I would recommend this for everyone despite the fact it's in the men's section...LOL!!! I bought this for my son.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice slides but they run small in my opinion, if your feet get cold in the house and you wear these with socks you will definitely need to size up, but if you are going out and rocking them the right way (barefoot) they'll fit snug
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very stylish!

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would recommend this product to anyone who likes to wear a casual outfit, would like some comfort after a long day of practice, or someone who just doesn't feel like wearing shoes!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, inexpensive
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sandal for athletes

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear these sandals with socks after basketball games and track meets and they allow great ventilation while also looking very nice. Great sandal!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: after walking on concrete the sides begin to peel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favourite sandal ever!

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, VIC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wish I got more of these... so cheap & so comfortable. You can't go wrong!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived as expected. Would recommend this product.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is very comfortable

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The slide is very comfortable, good looking shoe
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Benassi JDI Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Slides

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virgina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very narrow but other than that comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, very narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>