Customer Reviews for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's

The adidas Response Astro Pant provides heat and moisture management through ventilation. ForMotion® engineered to perform for linear running motions. Elastic waist with drawcord, back zip pocket. Ankle zips with stay down pulls, applied 3-Stripes®. Reflective piping and adidas brandmark. ClimaCool® 71% polyester/20% recycled polyester/9% spandex. 30" inseam in size M. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This style fits great!

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I found a pair of these at Nordstrom and went back and they were gone from every store. I finally found them here and bought 2 more. The fabric launders extremely well and they fit great with a terrific drape. Lots of hip room and tapers nicely with an added zipper to go over shoes or more ventilation. I wear these during winter in Houston to play outdoor tennis. The fabric has a great cool and dry effect!
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not suitable for winter training

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these for both myself and husband for winter training. We have Fila tights but needed an extra pair. These were very thin, and I didn't like the bottoms, they have a little heel flap at the bottom that I didn't care for. These are good for spring or summer warmups, but I do not recommend them for winter if one wants to stay warm.
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these, active but casual at the same time and extremely flattering, a great fit! Was even asked if I had 'lost weight' when wearing them!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmaspresent formy wife.

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cody, WY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My wife loves these pants, and she is very pleased with the pants wicking properties.
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

daughter loved them

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great quality, looked great, she's very happy. My daughter would normally wear a small in Aust, so I'm glad I got a medium.
Pros: durable, comfortable, nice cut
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointing

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Victoira, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Really disappointed in pants. Not at all like how the description appears. Very baggy and does not fit at all.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product has held up well, the sizing is accurate but may hinge on the long side as they had to be rolled once, waist is fine.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Northern VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Pants were the right length roomy in the hip and thigh. Warm enough for most cold days at about 30 degrees. Great product
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You could wear these every day!

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The most comfortable pants ever made. Durable, easy to care for, and did I say, comfortable??
Pros: comfortable, durable, good moisture wicking, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the pants!

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered two pairs and use them for running! Lightweight, but yet warm. Very breathable
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Response Astro Pant - Women's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product