Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool

The shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball, has passed the test of time, and has since taken on a new role as a street staple. Upper made with durable yet breathable materials. Iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit makes for impact protection. Rubber outsole supplies traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 out of 44(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid Sneaker

PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These AF1 Sneaks Are As Expected! They Do Crease Fast & The Threading Loosens After A While But Overall A Good Sneaker.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virgin Gorda, BVI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe fit my son perfect. He has wider type feet and the shoes are not narrow or squeeze him.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Buy

PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Washington, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my daughter, I wish they came in all black for girls as well. Great shoe for a variety of occasions.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Despite the fact that it says "Boys' Preschool", these shoes are for girls. I failed to notice the pink heart on the tongue of the shoe, the stitching is pink, and the inside of the shoe is pink. I really like the shoe - the colors and quality, but NOT for my nephew...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maputo, MZ
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son likes it, loves it... Great sneakers
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Durable

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mont AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe has durable construction perfect for children that are rough on shoes. A tad bit narrow though.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orangeburg, SC
Extremely trendy, but most importantly they're versatile! Super easy to find a matching outfit!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alsip,il
My son loves these shoes,there true to size. He has gotten a lot of compliments on them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Produt Is Great

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indio,CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These Shoes Say Red But Came In Pink I Dont Like That. They Are For My Son
Pros: good traction, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everyone loves a classic

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were for my little cousin. Just had a birthday and these were perfect.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These kicks were coool

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
got em for my son to wear at my wedding with his tux....awesome!
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son thinks that he is the bomb

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from afghanistan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
overall excellent product arrived on time and my son loves it.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (32) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 out of 32 recommend this product