Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's

adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's

The adidas Originals Mirror Trefoil Burst T-Shirt proudly features a screen-printed Trefoil, the classic icon of the respected adidas brand. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.978 / 5
4
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
37 out of 46(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Buy Larger

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dawg1
from New Mexico
These are good quality shirts. Good graphics and sturdy material. Buy at least a size larger because they shrink like grapes in the sun.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
sanshop
from Warsaw
good clothing,good shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Body fit

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Duwala9975
from Prague
Fits to the body perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Waseem
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absolutely amazing shirt, I love every thing about it. The only thing I will say, it does run just a tad bit small and will shrink a little bit after washing. So if you like your tee's a little loose like I do, get a size larger than you normally would.
5 Stars, no doubt! <3 Adidas
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the look of it !

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
lordsheeshamaru
from Cincinnati,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just not made out of the same quality cotton as pass treefoils have bought in the past,guess will see how they stand up!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: runs small, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'm very pleased with this product

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luv2Fish
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm very pleased with this product.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent features

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
shamie
from australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
fantastic quality and the price was very reasonable
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great materials used. Too bad it runs small.

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Qualityoverhype
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This shirt is made out of very nice, soft material. Colors are vibrant, and the screenprint is very well done. Too bad it runs at least a size smaller than I'm used to.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Greggles
from Canberra, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We ordered a couple of colours in this tshirt. This colour was slightly smaller than the others even though it was the same size.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shirt but the symbol is to far down

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
swann
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good shirt but the adidas logo is to far down on the ahirt...need more colors to choose from
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too small for a 3x

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
nothappywithfit
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
had to give shirt to my son I'm not fat just like my shirts with some room, disappointed
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
metropolis
from HONG KONG
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Being a zealot of all purple tee
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product fit all needs

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
RB59
from Sunnyvale,Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product is great and I would order it again.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adidas tee

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
trowell2
from wash., dc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this tee goes great with my kermit the frog super stars!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ONLY ADIDAS ALWAYS

PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
gman61
from LOS ANGELES
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
JUST AS EXPECTED ALWAYS A GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE BEST PRICE.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adida Rules

PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
markffrj
from Rio de Janeiro
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another very nice product from adidas, simply the best!!!
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellant shopping on eastbay

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
auzziejohn
from Autsralia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great product and great service from eastbay
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Size not true, Had to return

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Houstontaz
from Dickinson, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The item is not true to size. I had to return it.
Cons: too short, not a 4xl
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
dog2d
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
well made t-shirt . looks cool on me.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Small

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tommylowlife
from Grandville mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This item apperantly tan small
Cons: run small, poor customer service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>