Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School

The shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball, has passed the test of time, and has since taken on a new role as a street staple. Upper made with durable yet breathable materials. Iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit makes for impact protection. Rubber outsole supplies traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 out of 51(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Young Female wearing Boys Grade School

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I'm a standard female 6.5 and I was a little worried to buy these just in case they didnt fit me because theyre "Boys Grade School" Turns out they were 4.5 was perfect for me :D Didnt take long to come in the mail either! yay
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect...

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, Oregon
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son received many pairs of jeans, i am sooo glad Eastbay had a good looking shoe that went well with all of his jeans, keeping him n style...
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The children love this shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My children love this shoe, from my oldest to my youngest. It's a shoe that will never go out of style.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, hard to clean, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indinapolis in
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love air force ones I also like the fact that east bay always have my sizes and they always are in stock
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product looks great and is very comfortable!

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. I initially ordered the wrong size as they are quite a wide fitting but sent them back and was exchanged for a smaller pair. The service I received throughout this was excellent, prompt and I would definitely use your website again and have recommended you to friends. Thank you
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is very comfortable and run true to size

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Aliceville, Al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes are very pretty and they fit great. I am a women's 8.5 and they are excellent. I would recommend these shoes to any child or adult looking for a great pair of Nikes.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I just love af1

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philippines
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A head turner because of its nice and cool cw. Comfy and durable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (44) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
43 out of 44 recommend this product