Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler

The shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball, has passed the test of time, and has since taken on a new role as a street staple. Upper made with durable yet breathable materials. Iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit makes for impact protection. Rubber outsole supplies traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe Ever!

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Watsonville Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have bought this shoe for the 4th time in a row. This shoe rocks!! and yes im buying it again
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike Air Force 1's are a good tennis shoe for kids. It's fashionable, comfortable and durable.
Pros: good traction, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Looking Shoe!

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the look of this shoe. Can be worn with mostly anything. Easy to clean, just a wet cloth to wipe off exterior and good as new. Wish I could do the same with the shoe strings. Shoe looks neat.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my daughter looked good in them

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from kuwait
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the shoes were very nice, it took my daughter about a day to get used to walking in them,after that she always grabs these pair of shoe when her mom tells her to grab her shoes
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clarksdale Ms
I returned this product for a larger size and haven't recieved it back yet to know whether I like it or not.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air force 1, best ever - NIKE TDLR AF1 LO-WH/WH

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Germany - AE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is the best shoe, is sturdy and very nice. Fits perfect and the weight is not to heavy. Keep them on stock please!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baby Air Force

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Luv da shoes...dey luk so beautiful and stylish on my lil princess feet...wuld purchase more shoes fr here...
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product overall

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes, and how it looks on my nephew
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 out of 20 recommend this product